Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1164)
lily69

lily69 on Jan 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This gorgeous teapot was a gift for my best friend! She told me it was the most beautiful piece of artwork pottery ever! Also, John is so wonderful to include an extra gift; in this case, a beautiful star magnet along with some candy goodies! Thank you again for a magnificent piece of art!

bquiltn

bquiltn on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Exquisite work. Kind and thoughtful responses. I couldn't be more pleased.

Craig Jenkins

Craig Jenkins on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is my third one of his pieces...And I wish every dish in my home was made by this man...Each piece is perfect

lori cummings

lori cummings on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfection ! Thanks for the extra treats :)

Christine Gurney

Christine Gurney on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful! John's art is consistently spectacular! I had to return for more to share as gifts :) Thank you!

Christine Gurney

Christine Gurney on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful! John's art is consistently spectacular! And I so appreciate the sweet treats the accompany my orders. Thank you!

Patty Johnson

Patty Johnson on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it - beautiful and unique.

nclenden

nclenden on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another super piece from John! His meticulous artistry is amazing. Packed just so too with a lovely Xmas surprise! Thanks for getting it here before the 25th!

Craig Jenkins

Craig Jenkins on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning!!!! One of the most beautiful things I've ever held in my hands.

kea Thikim

kea Thikim on Dec 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It just beautiful! The color is so rich and arrived safe and fast. Thank you for a beautiful collections! Great job! I very appreciated your handmade pottery.

Christine Gurney

Christine Gurney on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy returning customer for these absolutely stunning stars. They are even more beautiful in person! I am so impressed with John's work, I had to share! Beautifully packaged to give as gifts I might add. One is going with me as a Hostess gift today. The other is on our tree :) Thank you for the beautiful surprise as well!

Christine Gurney

Christine Gurney on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are so beautiful! I had to return for more! These are for gifts :) Had to share; I just love John's craftsmanship! Thank you for the special delivery too :)

Lani Stover

Lani Stover on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

stunning, received quickly and backed beautifully. I am a repeat buyer.

Lani Stover

Lani Stover on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

stunning, received quickly and backed beautifully. I am a repeat buyer.

Lani Stover

Lani Stover on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

stunning, received quickly and backed beautifully. I am a repeat buyer.