Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(699)
Linda

Linda on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect little beach jewels! My favorite colors too! The pieces are so chunky, love them! Thanks for everything Tracey:) Also got them lightning fast!!

spierson28

spierson28 on Sep 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just like pictured, a lovely piece of seaglass shaped in a heart. It goes with everything and I receive a lot of compliments.

ginny attebery

ginny attebery on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

THE PERFECT NECKLACE FOR FALL! I LOVE IT-I WEAR IT WITH A OLIVE TEXTURED SWEATER-TRACEY JUST KNOWS BEST WHEN IT COMES TO NEW FALL SEA GLASS JEWELRY-WHAT A GREAT FIND-I THINK THIS IS A VERY SPECIAL TREASURE WITH COLORS SO AMAZING! THANK YOU-THANK YOU! SO WELL DONE!

Linda

Linda on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A rainbow hue of perfection! I already strung these beauties on leather cord to make a necklace! Delighted! Received very quickly & I thank you Tracey for everything:)

ginny attebery

ginny attebery on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I BOUGHT THIS FOR A GIFT & I KNOW SHE WILL LOVE THESE PRETTY SEA GLASS STUDS-WONDERFUL SELLER WITH SUCH STYLE & FUN IN ALL HER WORK! I LOVE ALL HER CREATIONS!

ginny attebery

ginny attebery on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

THIS IS A TREASURE-SUCH BEAUTIFUL ABALONE SHELL & THE CROSS REALLY IS THE PERFECT ACCENT-I ALWAYS COUNT GLOW'S DESIGNS AS FAVORITES THAT I WEAR OFTEN! UNIQUE & WONDERFUL SELLER-20 STARS WOULD NOT BE ENOUGH!

Linda

Linda on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A beautifully made, delicate necklace with the prettiest color combo of beach glass! Matches so perfectly with the colors of the abalone. Tracey is a genius in the way she puts her pieces together, whether they are beach glass sets or jewelry! She has an artisan's eye & uses quality things always! Tracey, thank you for the piece of abalone--love it! Received very quickly.

ginny attebery

ginny attebery on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

VERY TRENDY & FUN-ADD IT WITH ANY OTHER BRACELETS & IT GIVES YOU THAT ARM PARTY VIBE! LOVE IT FROM A FAB AAAAAAAAAA++++++++++ SELLER!

Bree B

Bree B on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Calming and beautiful sea shades of light blue and green. With perfect drill holes, and some lovely extras too. Another winner from Tracey ... this mermaid knows her stuff ... just beautiful sea gems.

HedgehogLady

HedgehogLady on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous sea glass, exactly what I was hoping for and great packing. I highly recommend. You will be happy.

HedgehogLady

HedgehogLady on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous sea glass, exactly what I was hoping for and great packing. I highly recommend. You will be happy.