Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(153)
See reviews that mention:
quality 20 shipping 27 customer service 14
  • tsteinesq on Feb 3, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    I had really specific ideas about what I wanted for my custom stocking, and Bearmojo made exactly what I had in mind. Their service, attention, and craftsmanship were superb. I'd highly recommend their custom work or their other products.

  • Pamela on Dec 31, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    You guys are AWESOME!!! As sellers and artists... So thrilled with everything we have purchased! (We are def return customers always!) All of our monsters are happily living in my studio or in my daughter's menagerie... : ) ... Thanks bunches!!!

  • Anonymous on May 18, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    Amazing yeti. Wonderful seller. Thanks so much.

  • Anonymous on Feb 27, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very cute monster. Quick shipping. Wonderful seller.

  • Anonymous on Jan 5, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    This scarf is absolutely wonderful!! I love how colourful it is!! Super fantastic item. I know I will have to have more and so will my two daughters!!! Wonderful etsy shop and sellers!! Thankyou, I will be back again for sure!

  • Anonymous on Dec 19, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    2nd time ordering cuz just 1x was not enough! FANTASTIC communication, speedy shipping, and SUPER AWESOME product!! ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

  • Anonymous on Jan 27, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    He is fantastic and this seller is awesome! I WILL be back! Thank you so much for everything, you're super talented!

  • Anonymous on Dec 20, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Not only are the Monsters created with a great eye for detail and brilliant finish, but the customer service is top-notch as well!

  • Anonymous on Sep 14, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great etsy seller, A+

  • Anonymous on Mar 16, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is such a cool wallet!!! The craftsmanship on this is just great, and all of my stuff fits in it easily (and i have a lot of stuff!!) There are 10 card slots which is awesome, and you can even fit 2 or 3 cards in a slot easily.
    n
    nI can't wait to pull this out in a store and see the reactions to this, I would recommend this seller! They shipped super fast as well

  • Anonymous on Mar 8, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fabulous! My daughter loves her Baby Monster! Great service, exactly what we ordered! High quality and sturdy construction! Quick shipping! I highly recommend Bearmojo!

  • Anonymous on Mar 3, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Not only is my monster wallet the most fantabulous wallet ever, but it arrived a day earlier than I expected! Fantastic quality, wonderful design, and of course, full of charm =) And the seller is super friendly!

  • Anonymous on Feb 18, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    WONDERFUL!!! Amazing seller! Terrific quality, so unique! I absolutely LOVE my new cake monster!! Looking forward to shopping with you again! :)

  • Anonymous on Feb 1, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    I ADORE this little guy. Makes me laugh every time I see it. The colors are awesome and I love the little tufts of fluff. Too cute! Awesome seller, very friendly. Super fast shipping too. All around, perfect ♥.