Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(153)
See reviews that mention:
quality 20 shipping 27 customer service 14
  • shedarave on Dec 19, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is my second purchase and I love this monster just as much ss the first. So colorful and so well made. Just love bearmojo and seeing the monsters just puts a smile on my face!

  • Sharon on Sep 3, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    As always, I love buying from bearmojo. I return every year to get a new wallet and always get the best care and the lovely monster wallet. They come in perfect quality and keep getting me so much compliments on the idea and the item itself. As always, I'll be back next year to purchase another :)

  • katy on Aug 13, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great quality! These guys are creative!

  • Danielle on Feb 25, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Ordered this for my daughter for Valentine's Day as she requested a heart with eyes and a mouth but no arms and legs - gee, that is easy to find . . . . Super quick shipping and arrived cutely wrapped and is GREAT quality. My daughter LOVED it! Great Seller!

  • tsteinesq on Feb 3, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    I had really specific ideas about what I wanted for my custom stocking, and Bearmojo made exactly what I had in mind. Their service, attention, and craftsmanship were superb. I'd highly recommend their custom work or their other products.

  • Melissa on Jan 3, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    My son loves his new "angry pillow". Very well made and unique.

  • Anonymous on Feb 18, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    Aye what a late review, but I loved these. Kept the stocking for myself, quality work, and since I'm actually back online gonna check your store out again. :D

  • Anonymous on Dec 10, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    The style and workmanship of this item is amazing. I was really happy when I purchased it, and THRILLED when I opened the package. WOW!

  • Anonymous on Apr 25, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super cute and super well made. Fast Fast Fast shipping! Thank you!!

  • Anonymous on Mar 16, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is such a cool wallet!!! The craftsmanship on this is just great, and all of my stuff fits in it easily (and i have a lot of stuff!!) There are 10 card slots which is awesome, and you can even fit 2 or 3 cards in a slot easily.
    n
    nI can't wait to pull this out in a store and see the reactions to this, I would recommend this seller! They shipped super fast as well

  • Anonymous on Mar 8, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fabulous! My daughter loves her Baby Monster! Great service, exactly what we ordered! High quality and sturdy construction! Quick shipping! I highly recommend Bearmojo!

  • Anonymous on Mar 3, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Not only is my monster wallet the most fantabulous wallet ever, but it arrived a day earlier than I expected! Fantastic quality, wonderful design, and of course, full of charm =) And the seller is super friendly!

  • Anonymous on Mar 1, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    i haz a lurve! this is the most awesome wallet. EVER. lots of room for my cards and money. very well made. he is adorable! now i just need to name him... yes... he is that cute that he needs a name ;)

  • Anonymous on Feb 18, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    WONDERFUL!!! Amazing seller! Terrific quality, so unique! I absolutely LOVE my new cake monster!! Looking forward to shopping with you again! :)