Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(153)
See reviews that mention:
quality 20 shipping 27 customer service 14
  • Ann on Oct 14, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    This little pillow is absolutely adorable! I could not be more pleased with it! Todd & Andrea are delightful, and they ship lickety split, too!

  • Danielle on Feb 25, 2014

    5 out of 5 stars

    Ordered this for my daughter for Valentine's Day as she requested a heart with eyes and a mouth but no arms and legs - gee, that is easy to find . . . . Super quick shipping and arrived cutely wrapped and is GREAT quality. My daughter LOVED it! Great Seller!

  • Anonymous on Aug 22, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    Three baby monsters arrived on our doorstep today. I am happy to say they have been adopted by three excited girls. Thank you so much for making the perfect monsters. Can't wait to order more.

  • Anonymous on May 9, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super fast shipping!
    nAnd my monster is so cute and fluffy and it's perfect for me pink and lime green couch ^^
    nThank you and keep up the great work :)

  • Anonymous on Feb 27, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very cute monster. Quick shipping. Wonderful seller.

  • Anonymous on Jan 8, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wonderful stocking. Quick shipping. Thanks so much. I think your art is amazing and it always makes me smile. You have a talent for adding the whimsical to a home.

  • Anonymous on Jan 5, 2013

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love the stocking. Thanks for the quick shipping and amazing product.

  • Anonymous on Dec 21, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    ^.^ yayyyy! I'm so excited! I love them all <3 super fast shipping. Thank you so much!!!!

  • Anonymous on Dec 19, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    2nd time ordering cuz just 1x was not enough! FANTASTIC communication, speedy shipping, and SUPER AWESOME product!! ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

  • Anonymous on Nov 15, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    I LOOVE MY MONSTER MUSTACHE! Super fast shipping which is amazing because I was so excited! ^.^ It's the best experience recieving these monsters! So happy =] Thank You!

  • Anonymous on Oct 30, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love my monster wallet! It's one of the best purchases I have EVER made! I will be back for more ^.^ also, super fast shipping!

  • Anonymous on Apr 23, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is the GREATEST WALLET EVER!!!!!!! He has such personality, while holding all of my everyday necessities! And to top it off- the shipping was SUPER fast.

  • Anonymous on Dec 29, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    very cool pillow and fast shipping..thank you

  • Anonymous on Dec 22, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Was shipped very fast and just as cute as the picture. Love it!