Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Oct 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

adorable! was really grateful that rebecca was able to tweak a design to do something custom and totally cute for my twins. thank you!

Anonymous on Mar 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful stationery! This was a perfect gift. Thanks so much!! I'll be back for more :)

Anonymous on Oct 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! Love Love what I ordered and received it very fast. Thank you!

Anonymous on Sep 19, 2011

3 out of 5 stars

Vendor worked directly with me on colors and fonts. The cards turned out beautiful; however, I was told to expect to see a second proof but it never came. The cards showed up a bit wrinkled in the mail. I would suggest better packaging.

Anonymous on May 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Unbelievably quick turnaround especially for a personalized product. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Jan 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These cards are fantastic! The seller was wonderful to work with and met all my specific requests. They shipped quickly, too. I'm thrilled with my purchase!

Anonymous on Dec 29, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered for my friend as a first-time homeowner gift. She loved them! Said that they were so cute that she (almost) doesn't want to use them. Liked the packaging, as well. Great communication with seller, who was very accommodating and patient. Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 24, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

My custom stationary is beautifully printed and so unique and fun! Customer service was very good too!

Anonymous on Aug 20, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

The cards and matching envelopes look beautiful!