Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jul 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gr8 bodyworks!

Anonymous on Jun 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the print. I really love it but sadly it arrived completely crumpled and creased. It obviously wasn't your fault as is was packaged with care but has been damaged in transit from careless postal workers. Not sure if you get many people having a similar problem? There probably isn't much more you can do (maybe use thicker cardboard?). Anyway thought the feedback might be helpful. Cheers

Anonymous on Apr 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This really is a majestic vase, and I'm beyond thrilled to have it.

Anonymous on Apr 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful, which is always a given with this seller . . . but also always worth reiterating. Thank you, Menno!

Anonymous on Mar 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Another beebleboy triumph. nI'm so fortunate to have "met" you, Menno. nLooks tremendous on my wall. Thank you.

Anonymous on Feb 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

all items were beautifully wrapped and packaged. arrived in pristine condition! thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

all items were beautifully wrapped and packaged. arrived in pristine condition! thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

A match to the heart shaped wall plaque. nI can't stop looking t it with love and deep pleasure. nHow can I thank you?

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This Spanish platter is already in a place of honour. nSuch rich colour. nA wonderful wall mandala. nAll of my thanks.

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Another Bitossi box of joy. nHow fortunate am I to have it? nThe seller is an angel.

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

What a gorgeous piece rightly heart shaped. nThank you for this plaque. nNor to find a place good enough to hang it.

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! The vase arrived yesterday and is splendid! Great packaging too. Perfect transaction. Many thanks!

Anonymous on Dec 27, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Very cool lamp - thanks!

Anonymous on Dec 20, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful candles, thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 20, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful candles, thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 11, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! They arrived safely and are stunning.

Anonymous on Dec 9, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully and safely packaged. A beautiful vase as photographed. Many thanks.

Anonymous on Dec 9, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Love it. It feels beautiful. Thanks Menno. Beautifully packaged.