Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on May 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I am so pleased. The detail and love put into these treasures is worth every penny. I also have to say that my requests were answered promptly and extremely politely. I will definitely be purchasing more items- In fact, I already have!

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

thanks so much!!! Love it!!

Anonymous on Mar 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So many thanks yous your way sweetheart* I am SO excited for my lil' man to get home from school* I can't wait to give him his surprise~ he is going to LOVE it!! <3 and you, my dear are such a gem, sharing a lil' extra goodie with me~ I will be sure to take some time just for me to enJOY it* maximum gratitude mama**

Anonymous on Feb 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic products and service:) Thank you for going above and beyond!

Anonymous on Jan 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful!! extremely fast shipping, and perfectly wonderful scents and products! Thanks so much! I will definitely be back!!! <3 n

Anonymous on Oct 3, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

the magnet is as great as i had hoped for, thanks beehumble

Anonymous on May 23, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Sorry for the delayed feedback! I totally thought I had already left it! Great item, thanks!!

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

This is so cute!! Can't wait for my daughter to play with it at Christmas! She will love it! And thanks for the ornament as well - such as nice addition. Wonderful!

Anonymous on Dec 14, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Got my package today and was very excited! They made it before Christmas!!! SUPER great seller, and fast shipping. Thank you SOOO much !!!! Welcomed back anytime.

Anonymous on Dec 2, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Words cannot express how much I love Bernie. He is the greatest! Thanks so much, I'm sure I'll be in touch with you soon about another new addition to our family :)

Anonymous on Nov 25, 2009

5 out of 5 stars