Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Candy Dean

Candy Dean on Sep 14, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Pd 8/27, still not shipped, seller not answering emails.

Candy Dean

Candy Dean on Jul 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

All the sets are so pretty, thank you!

Amy

Amy on Jul 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute! Great clasp and quick delivery

Ebony Brown

Ebony Brown on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, well made, exactly what I wanted <3

Ebony Brown

Ebony Brown on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, well made, exactly what I wanted <3

Ebony Brown

Ebony Brown on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, well made, exactly what I wanted <3

Ebony Brown

Ebony Brown on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, well made, exactly what I wanted <3

Ebony Brown

Ebony Brown on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, well made, exactly what I wanted <3

Ebony Brown

Ebony Brown on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, well made, exactly what I wanted <3

Donna Arena

Donna Arena on Feb 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Work! Can't wait to use this set!!! Super fast shipping, great price for a great product!!!

Donna Arena

Donna Arena on Feb 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Work! Can't wait to use this set!!! Super fast shipping, great price for a great product!!!

sharon miller

sharon miller on Feb 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

she is beautiful and i am very happy with her thank you

April Melnick Grinaway

April Melnick Grinaway on Feb 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work! Thank you for the super fast shipping.

Jackie

Jackie on Nov 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Has more gold than lime green, but still love the clasp. Now to go create.

Carol Briody

Carol Briody on Oct 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A perfect way to jump into Fall. Can't wait to use this piece! Thank you.

Carol Briody

Carol Briody on Oct 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely shading! This will be a favorite!

Carol Briody

Carol Briody on Oct 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Rainbows are my favorite thing! This is a beautiful piece! Thank you for the extra goodie!

Carol Briody

Carol Briody on Oct 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful piece! Excellent colors!

Richard McKay

Richard McKay on Sep 20, 2013

4 out of 5 stars

I like this pumpkin and have an idea how to use it in just the right place.

jane adrianse

jane adrianse on Sep 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Made another great bracelet with this one...thanks so much! I will purchase from you again! Thanks for the extra!

jane adrianse

jane adrianse on Aug 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is beautiful!! It will make my bracelet! Thanks so much for the extra...I love it! I will be back!

Anonymous on Jul 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This lovely leaf toggle helped me to create a truly unique piece. Wonderful seller - easy to work with, quick and safe shipping, and awesome product. Couldn't ask for more!

Anonymous on Jul 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Mmmm green!

Anonymous on Jul 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty, thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Soooo pretty!