behappynow is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1025)
Wendy Murrill

Wendy Murrill on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a lighthearted, whimsical, adorable painting. The sweet affection between the burly sailor and his loving wife is contagious! It makes me happy just to look at it! Jenny is a wonderful artist who is able to imbue her work with so much warmth and personality. Love the bright, summery shades too -- the aqua of the sea, the crisp blue and white of the sailor's striped shirt, the rich teal of the woman's fish print top. I framed it in weathered wood (which reminds me of driftwood) with a hint of blue. This was professionally and securely packaged, and arrived in my US mailbox -- all the way from Israel -- in just one week!

eletralenuvole

eletralenuvole on Apr 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

it's so dreamy, i love it! i wish i could walk in a field like that :)

Nonideponi

Nonideponi on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print, carefully packaged. I received it within a few days. Im very happy with the print!

hadassr8

hadassr8 on Apr 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful work .Thank you!!!!!! .הציור נהדר כמו שאר הציורים. האריזה יפה ביותר והגלויה מתנה - הפתעה . מקסימה תודה רבה רבה :)

Translate
KraftManuela

KraftManuela on Apr 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great work and service. Thank you.

Juliana Marquis

Juliana Marquis on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing my family and friends love it and it makes all of us smile!! Thank you so much!!! Juliana

Michelle Atkinson

Michelle Atkinson on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this sweet little painting. It is perfect. Honestly did not realize it was an international order prior to ordering, but even so it did not take that long to come--maybe like 10 days total. I will say I had to sign for it at the post office which wasn't my favorite thing. Would order again!

Annabeldawson

Annabeldawson on Feb 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely detailed print. Was packed incredibly well, and survived the long trip perfectly.

Nicola

Nicola on Jan 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly beautiful as always! This looks so great in person and I can't wait to decide what to order next.

lilypea22

lilypea22 on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed working with you.

holleyart

holleyart on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love these post cards as miniature art and am framing and giving them as Christmas gifts. Shipping was fast and well wrapped to make the journey from Israel.

Sofija

Sofija on Nov 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great!

Candie Taggart

Candie Taggart on Nov 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love them and came faster than expected. Thank you!