Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(231)
Megan McCarthy

Megan McCarthy on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item is the perfect size. It can be worn with anything, and goes very well with the matching earrings.

Megan McCarthy

Megan McCarthy on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect size and are very beautiful!

Megan McCarthy

Megan McCarthy on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item shipped quickly. Earrings are unique, beautiful, and well made.

Megan McCarthy

Megan McCarthy on Aug 19, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Pendant is a nice size which will be very visible with any chain. It is well made, pretty, and goes nicely with the matching earrings.

Megan McCarthy

Megan McCarthy on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough good things about these beautiful earrings. They are well made, unique and special. I am looking forward to wearing them with the matching seaweed pendant.

Megan McCarthy

Megan McCarthy on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are very feminine and go perfectly with the matching pendant.

Megan McCarthy

Megan McCarthy on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Not only did this item ship quickly but it is stunning! I am so happy I purchased it with the matching earrings and I know I will wear it often.

Megan McCarthy

Megan McCarthy on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item shipped quickly and is very beautiful. I highly recommend them!

khkesic

khkesic on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful cuff, thank you!!!

khkesic

khkesic on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit, very happy with everything I purchased. I would definitely recommend this Etsy shop!

khkesic

khkesic on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful!

khkesic

khkesic on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love them, perfect reminder of my summers on Cape Cod!

khkesic

khkesic on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love the set of earrings, bracelet, ring & pendant! Just what I was looking for!😊

khkesic

khkesic on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings, perfect size & weight!

khkesic

khkesic on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the ring!

James Hawley

James Hawley on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love them , bought as gifts.. shipped fast, packed well and all around great service

STEVE SWAN

STEVE SWAN on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE PENDANT AND NECKLACE! FAST SHIPPING, THANKS!

Gloria Kocjan

Gloria Kocjan on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is totally fantastic!!!! Great detail and so graceful looking as if it were moving in the ocean. I love it VERY much!!!

Anna

Anna on Jun 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace, even better than the photo. Was delivered (to the UK) incredibly quickly, and I'm sure the recipient is going to love it! Thank you very much!

Nancy Gigliotti

Nancy Gigliotti on Jun 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit! Love this! Quick delivery. Wearing it out tonight with my matching cuff bracelet. Very unique piece. Love this shop, and it's top- notch jewelry.

Nancy Gigliotti

Nancy Gigliotti on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simply stunning! I'm so impressed by this unique, lovely cuff. I put it on immediately, and I know it'll be a go- to piece very often. I own the necklace, and I want to buy the earrings and ring next! It's a wonderful treasure for the ocean lover.

kookiedoughicekream

kookiedoughicekream on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a lovely little bit of jewelry; very pretty, with great detailing in the horseshoe crab and a nice rustic texture on the band. A great, quirky addition to my accessories, and a sweet little reminder of my love for the Maine coast. Shipped very promptly and arrived within only a few days being ordered; arrived well-packaged and with a lovely little note of thanks. Would absolutely purchase from the seller again.

nightfishes

nightfishes on Apr 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful - elegant design - thank you.

trinadwin

trinadwin on Apr 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

One of my favorite pieces of jewelry! I even have this item in 2 sizes. Received it quickly as well.