Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(52)
Susanne Skene

Susanne Skene on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! I'm keeping this one for myself. :) Thanks Belinda. I'll be back ...

Susanne Skene

Susanne Skene on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful card on high quality card stock. I love Belinda's picture on the back of it. So fun!

Susanne Skene

Susanne Skene on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely card and arrived on time to use as a birthday card for a very special person. :)

Susanne Skene

Susanne Skene on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely artwork Belinda! Your cards are great for any occasion.

WeeBeadStudio

WeeBeadStudio on Jun 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous! I'd asked for the pins to be a surprise - and they're great. Exactly what I needed. Thanks.

girlalex123

girlalex123 on Mar 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

love this artist's work! great note cards!

jodimuse

jodimuse on Feb 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's gorgeous, Belinda! I love it. :) Just working out how to frame it now. :) Keep up the awesome work!

petitchateau

petitchateau on Sep 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE my cards - gorgeous colourful designs and such high-quality printing! Thanks!

Earth Worker

Earth Worker on Aug 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's very nice and when I give it away, surely the person who receives will have love.

Earth Worker

Earth Worker on Aug 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely design, super colourful and lofty card

Tara Challman

Tara Challman on Aug 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This card is so excellent :) It makes me smile! The seller is fantastic, shipping and packaging are great, quality of item is amazing. Thank you!

Tara Challman

Tara Challman on Aug 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a good quality print! The colors are exceptionally vibrant. The only thing that could make this better is if I could have bought the original! Thank you so much. Excellent seller.

Tara Challman

Tara Challman on Aug 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality! I was going to give this to a friend, but I may have to keep it because I love it so much :) ... well, maybe I will still give it to my friend, and I will buy another one!

Ange

Ange on Jan 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, superb quality print! In fact, I'd wager that it's the best quality print I've ever purchased. This was meant for me. Thank you. I love it and can't wait to find a fabulous frame to show it off. Shipping was speedy and it was packaged very well. Belinda Fireman rocks.

Anonymous on Feb 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just a beautiful card! I'm actually framing this for my sewing room. All these colors and the design is very inspiring. Thank you :)

Anonymous on Jul 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

one of my favorite purchases this year by one of my favorite artists and friends