Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(804)
fivesix

fivesix on Jan 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the input and suggestions for the custom order. We love the final product!

fivesix

fivesix on Jan 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute! Easy to do custom orders.

sweetpatisserie

sweetpatisserie on Nov 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Thank you for making this for me. Fast shipping and great communication! 5 stars seller!

mousmonkey

mousmonkey on Apr 22, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Shipping was quick and the pouch is cute!

Iza Wickstrom

Iza Wickstrom on Feb 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Holly is always fun to shot with. I even got a surprise. Thank you for my little chicken. I always love getting your parcels I save the envelopes because I miss Hawaii. Lots of hugs and love.

glamazon08

glamazon08 on Dec 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the awesome pudding and kawaii pins! I love everything.

Betty Houston

Betty Houston on Oct 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful to work with, quickly and beautifully made! Shipped fast!

May P

May P on Aug 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

*SCREAMS* <3 Just got my hipster lion today and I love him! And he's bigger than I expected. So cute and full of ironic hate for the world. He'll only get skinny chai lattes and the finest grassfed organic wildebeest.

Justina

Justina on Apr 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute product, and nicely packaged. Loved the extra button! Thank you for your thoughtfulness and courtesy.

thatbearisknitting

thatbearisknitting on Mar 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Always the best!! :) Thanks!!

Albert Casanovas

Albert Casanovas on Feb 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

great tapes! with such a great prices as well.

herp derp

herp derp on Feb 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I got it yesterday and I love it!!!!! Berrysprite is super special awesome everyone should buy from her!!!!

Amanda K

Amanda K on Jan 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite of the bunch!

Amanda K

Amanda K on Jan 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing deal and they are all super cute!

Amanda K

Amanda K on Jan 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute and perfect! Yay!

ciaohowdy

ciaohowdy on Jan 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

oh....my...gaw....kawaiiiii!!! You've done it again!

ciaohowdy

ciaohowdy on Jan 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Always a fan of the great berrysprite :D

Lynne Burns

Lynne Burns on Jan 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Nice Book - Packaged Well - Fast to Ship - Always Nice to Buy Here! Thank You Again

Lynne Burns

Lynne Burns on Jan 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully Made Item - Super Cute - Fast Shipping - Friendly Seller!! Thanks So Much

Lynne Burns

Lynne Burns on Jan 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully Made Item - Super Cute - Fast Shipping - Friendly Seller!! Thanks So Much

Lynne Burns

Lynne Burns on Jan 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Nice Book - Packaged Well - Fast to Ship - Always Nice to Buy Here! Thank You Again for the Extras!!

Lynne Burns

Lynne Burns on Jan 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully Made Item - Super Cute - Fast Shipping - Friendly Seller!! Thanks So Much