Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(152)
Amanda Torres

Amanda Torres on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I want to thank Jessica for the swift service and heart felt note that arrived with my charm....I have been having the hardest of times and bought this charm to represent my son that I lost two weeks ago on a necklace that I had engraved. She included a mother of pearl charm as an act of pure kindness and I put it next to the one for my son. It brought tears to my eyes and I will definitely keep her business as a place to make purchases in the future. Thank you so so much again, from the bottom of my heart.

nbr9467

nbr9467 on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wanted to say this seller to make sure the link was turned just the right way when I told her it was for a charm bracelet. She made the initiative to bring it up and make that extra effort. The charm was absolutely beautiful and completely true to the photo. I would buy from this vendor again without a doubt. Also order was processed quickly and not much of a wait!

Jessica McWhorter

Jessica McWhorter on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This little peridot gem is perfect for my "Lil family" charm necklace. It's exactly what I was looking for. Thank you, Jessica! You are too sweet!

Jason Kean

Jason Kean on Jun 1, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

fast delivery, beautiful charm. Made for an excellent mothers day gift. Highly recommend.

Keri Goddard Meredith

Keri Goddard Meredith on Feb 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This just arrived. This the way shopping for gifts should be. The charm is for a special gift. Convo, delivery & presentation.PERFECT!! Thank you, thank you ⭐️⭐️🌟⭐️⭐️

avasmom28

avasmom28 on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have several pairs of BeSpangled earrings and I love all of them, but this is my favorite pair. They are beautiful!

stewardessstacks

stewardessstacks on Jan 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The bracelet was a favorite at the Christmas Party:) thank you!!

kathlmur

kathlmur on Dec 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This bracelet is beautifully crafted, and absolutely stunning. The blue agate is so lovely and unusual - the picture can't quite do it justice. Another much appreciated work of art from Jessica - thank you!!! ( :