Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(532)
Jan Reed

Jan Reed on Nov 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am thrilled with the 2 custom rings Betsy created for me. The process was really fun, and Betsy provided numerous stone and material options based on my preferences. She was very communicative and timely on all matters. It is clear that Betsy loves what she does, and I highly recommend her work.

Allison

Allison on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I wish I could give Betsy 10 stars! I absolutely love my custom ring and Betsy was beyond amazing in customer service. She went above and beyond to find me the perfect stone, then made the ring exactly how I requested. Communication was excellent and everything was absolutely perfect. The ring is beyond gorgeous! Thank you so much Betsy!

brunissen

brunissen on Oct 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely LOVE the pendant - it's just beautiful!!! And I can believe how quickly I received it!

Bev Laird

Bev Laird on Oct 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful ring - it's like wearing a piece of art on my hand!

Kathryn

Kathryn on Oct 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item is well made and looked great - bought as a gift for the groom on our wedding day and it fit really well with the colours.

hollygarden

hollygarden on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love everything about this pendant! It is unique, beautiful and finely crafted. Shipping was fast, the package securely wrapped and the artist is a delight to work with.

Raini McPhate

Raini McPhate on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a gorgeous piece! As a Native and OregonIan these stones felt extra special to me. Betsy's craftsmanship is superb. Happy Birthday to me! Sure to become a family heirloom.

Judy Phillips

Judy Phillips on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it Betsy! You are the greatest! Many thanks, you always give it your all!

dhigh

dhigh on Sep 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are gorgeous! This was my first purchase but won't be my last. Very nice experience. Thank you!