Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(151)
bieniestar

bieniestar on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing custom topper. Seller was very thoughtful, artistic and great communication. I wanted to be involved in many of the steps and she was great at sending me photos and making changes. Highly recommend Betty and her art. We are so grateful for the finished product - a thousand thanks!

Taliah Kerreos

Taliah Kerreos on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I sent a picture of what I wanted and she did it even better. I love it and so does my son. I can't wait to see it on his cake. Whenever I need another cake topper I'll definitely be back.

Cristina Davila

Cristina Davila on Nov 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it!!! Looks wonderful and the colors are amazing. I'm gonna be displaying this in my daughter's room after I take it off of her cake;) Got it in time for my event, as promised. Highly recommend, I'll be coming back for more:)

Ericka Zimmerman

Ericka Zimmerman on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the Poppy troll ornament I ordered from Betty for my daughter!! It has all the little details on her dress and headband. She is adorable, I would definitely recommend Betty's work!! If I could give more than 5 stars I would!!!!

juana1pedro

juana1pedro on Nov 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The cake topper was amazing!! Once I received it I was extremely satisfied! The cake topper is adorable and it looks so much better in person. Betty made sure I got my cake topper just in time for the event.

knsavage

knsavage on Oct 20, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I ordered this cake topper for my daughter's second birthday and it was not delivered - one day before my daughter's birthday and I am left to figure out how to handle this situation. I am a repeat customer (the Ever After High Cake topper that she has pictured in her shop was my purchase); not even loyal customers are important. I now have a $120 cake ordered for this weekend, a blank spot on top with no topper. She frankly doesn't care about the situation. I have not agreed to cancel, I was forced to cancel because she did not deliver. Please take the warning from me, with this seller your child could be left at the last minute with no cake topper and the cake can be a waste just as it is for me. Thanks to Betties Cutie Stuff for making me test my supermom skills this weekend to attempt to rectify this situation myself.

Norma E

Norma E on Sep 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I usually don't leave reviews, but I had to post ! I LOVE IT ! Was a little worried it wouldn't make it on time but here it is, and I am beyond amazed at how perfect this Paw Patrol Topper is ! Very well made, very durable and way lighter than I thought it would be ! Can't wait to see my son's reaction when he sees his cake personalized just for him ! Will definitely order again !

Imen Edmond

Imen Edmond on Sep 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super customer service... omg she nailed it! Terrific descendants topper, cant wait for my guest to ooooh and ahhh.... The birthday girl loves it!

animalwarlord77

animalwarlord77 on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nothing prepared me for the amazing feeling of joy and pride when I opened my package from Bettys..... There in all her glory stood an icon of the screen and stage... the one and never lonely Mae West.... or more accurately an amazing poly clay sculptured figure that brought a tear to my eye!!!! Betty, you are an amazing talent, I'll forever cherish my Mae sculpture.... I'd encourage ANYONE to enlist the magic that is Bettys Cuties Stuff !!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

Aileen Gonzalez

Aileen Gonzalez on Aug 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous topper. Exactly the way i wanted it. Lots of detail and bright colors. Highly recommend! Tx you

Maria Bezzina

Maria Bezzina on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable!! Very well made and arrived on time . Thanks again