Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(25)
kbzim4

kbzim4 on Apr 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely beautiful. It's bigger than I thought it would be and the seller included a beautiful pair of earrings made of birch bark. Thanks, I love it!!

Karissa Fiebiger

Karissa Fiebiger on Oct 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I thought that the figure was going to be a little bit bigger, but the smallness of the piece makes it even more magnificent and impressive. The intricacy and precision of the carving is absolutely beautiful. The package was shipped promptly and it arrived safely and within the time parameters of which were advertised on the shop page. I am very pleased with my purchase.

seekerphillips

seekerphillips on Apr 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are lovely earrings. They were shipped in a timely manner, although they've been sitting in the post office. Evidently, I didn't check the correct box on the delivery slip. The seller was quite responsive and courteous when I contacted her and provided me the tracking number which helped locate my package. I couldn't be happier.

judiolmstead

judiolmstead on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This little box was purchased to store little things but it is too beautiful to do anything but sit and look good. The woman sent it with the tiniest cookie in the shape of a bird. What a sweet and thoughtful gesture. The craftsmanship is exquisite.

marleneyanow76

marleneyanow76 on Oct 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love these earrings! Very lightweight - just as pictured. Arrived earlier than expected with an added bonus. - a pair of bark studs!

scarfguy

scarfguy on Jun 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Nicely made little bowl turned from a rare and interesting wood. Lovely grain. Well packaged and quickly shipped. Travel time from Russia to US was about 10 days. Excellent Etsy merchant! Thanks!

nsuvorov

nsuvorov on Jun 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The bird looks very good, every tiny detail is done very professional. Shipping was fast. That was a pleasure to have business wish this seller. Thank you!

sarvath

sarvath on Jun 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made, so original, everyone was complimenting it! Well packaged and shipped quickly. Thank you very much!!!

nurse4kids

nurse4kids on May 5, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

It did not ship on time. I received it 2 weeks late. I do like the product

Gleb and

Gleb and responded on May 8, 2014

I sent the package immediately upon receipt of payment (you can see the stamp). I am not to blame for the poor performance by the USPS in the United States ... Sending lay in sorting in New York 20 (!) days!

rock789

rock789 on Mar 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful unique pendant! Thank you.

rock789

rock789 on Mar 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely lightweight earrings! Thank you.

crocach

crocach on Mar 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bowl, great packing job, fast shipping, very happy!

debbiecrain2

debbiecrain2 on Mar 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful egg! I wasn't sure what to expect but I'm amazed by the workmanship. Even prettier in person. Thanks! Oh, by the way, I received this unbelievably fast! Thanks again.

debbiecrain2

debbiecrain2 on Mar 10, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Really pretty and the workmanship is impressive. I received my shipment really fast (something like 17 days! - from Russia!) and each item was protectively wrapped. Thanks!

debbiecrain2

debbiecrain2 on Mar 10, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I really like it. I'm going to add this to an Easter basket and think it will work in perfectly. Thanks!