Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1815)
Cherie Leonard

Cherie Leonard on Dec 4, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Pattern was super cute and well written. I adapted it to put something else on the front for a craft swap and my partner loved it!

Jo Leland

Jo Leland on Dec 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great item for my quilt bee members gift next year! :)

storytellergvl

storytellergvl on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the design and the instructions are clear and well illustrated. I have bought patterns previously from this designer, and the results are quite pretty.

storytellergvl

storytellergvl on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the design and the instructions are clear and well illustrated. I have bought patterns previously from this designer, and the results are quite pretty.

Maddew

Maddew on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a fun pattern! Cute!

Sherri Brown

Sherri Brown on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Having so much fun making this project for my quilting friends.

Rebeca G

Rebeca G on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great pattern and good instructions.

ellak1

ellak1 on Nov 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love having the felt to go with the ornament patterns. The designs have been so cute! Thank you!

Anita Hanchey

Anita Hanchey on Nov 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The instructions for all your patterns are wonderful. I love them.

Tanith

Tanith on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've only made a start on this, but the instructions are detailed and helpful and I'm looking forward to finishing it!

Tanith

Tanith on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a really cute and simple pattern. I've made a start and the instructions are well set out and straightforward.

PFYT

PFYT on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect thank you Easy to follow instructions

Anna Nylund

Anna Nylund on Nov 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the result, so happy with my version of it. The instructions are very thorough.