Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1853)
Wendy260360

Wendy260360 on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is the best bag I have ever made. So far I have made 4 of them as presents for grandchildren for there overnight bag an a couple of friends who love to go overnight shopping trips

Wanda Reynolds

Wanda Reynolds on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have not made this item yet. But the pattern looks very well written and detailed.

Romona King

Romona King on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable.. can't wait to make it

robinsonkel28

robinsonkel28 on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I start work on my Christmas in July. These will make amazing gift tags. Thank you so much.

kmcbride2013

kmcbride2013 on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Loved this pattern, easy to follow with great results!

Jessi

Jessi on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My mother, aunt and I had a great time making this as a Christmastime craft (as well as the adorable sewing machine). They both sew, so could help me with any stitches I wasn't clear on. The pies turned out lovely.

Jessi

Jessi on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My mother, aunt and I had a great time making these as a Christmastime craft. Easy to follow and fun to make. Definitely need a good tacky glue for this project, as recommended in the instructions--we forgot ours and other glues don't work as well for various reasons. Thank you for the memories!

Elizabeth Bilodeau

Elizabeth Bilodeau on Jan 2, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

I should of read the details. I thought it was already made. I didn't know it was a download. Still cute though. Probably won't make it myself though.

Becca

Becca on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great wee item for the Christmas tree :) Thank you!

TheThreadCountess

TheThreadCountess on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

As I am new to the craft of sewing, I knew I'd need a good pattern to pull off something as technical as a backpack - and I was pleasantly surprised that the pattern was not just good, but fantastic! Extremely straightforward and clear! I am much more confidant with sewing now. I made two for Christmas gifts, and both my sister and my future sister-in-law loved them!