bexclusive is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Bette Morar

Bette Morar on Mar 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this very cute ! came very quickly would deal again!

Debbie Clark

Debbie Clark on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! I cannot wait to give to my granddaughter for her birthday next week!!!! Will definitely order from this shop again!

vmw226

vmw226 on Feb 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is adorable and very well made!

Deborah Campbell Tucker

Deborah Campbell Tucker on Nov 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is for my niece for Christmas and it so adorable. you did a wonderful job and I can't wait to give it to her. Thanks so much debi

apeya3269

apeya3269 on Nov 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The dress is even cuter in person...thank u 😃

Jodi Murphy

Jodi Murphy on Nov 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This seller was amazing. Not only did she go above and beyond to accommodate my requests the final dresses are so adorable and well made. Super affordable and super fast. I can not thank you enough and will be sure to recommend or return!!

Tiffany LaMontagne

Tiffany LaMontagne on Nov 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! My daughter will love this dress. It is very professionally well made. The seller is a joy to communicate with and makes great efforts to help fulfill special requests. The dress arrived very quickly. I had such a wonderful experience with this seller that I will be browsing her shop again when I need to buy a lovely & special gift for a little girl (what a lovely gift to give when invited to a child's birthday!). I am so pleased! Many thanks!!!! :)

Tiffany LaMontagne

Tiffany LaMontagne on Oct 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What a gorgeous dress! My daughter will adore this! Jan has done a beautiful job creating this dress. The seams are solid and professionally done. She has a wonderful flair for coordinating colors. Very fast shipping, great attention to detail, and a joy to communicate with. Such a pleasure! I'm looking forward to looking for another one of her dresses to order :)

gsmullins

gsmullins on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect match to our Jasmine dress! Completes the look beautifully!

gsmullins

gsmullins on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable dress! Birthday bash hit! Delightful seller making for a delightful shopping experience!

Robin Ann

Robin Ann on Sep 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My Great niece loved the dress! I purchased it for her to wear at her 4th birthday (Princess) party. It fit well and looked beautiful. I was a last minute shopper with this, it was mailed immediately and arrived in just a few days. I actually think she received it on her birthday. Would definitely buy from this shop again!

jlara711

jlara711 on Aug 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Dress came in within the week that I ordered it and my daughter as well as myself loved it!! :)