Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(40)
mycatsmykids

mycatsmykids on Feb 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love rainbow against a black background, and these earrings are just that! They remind me of things mechanical, but artistically so. Very lightweight on my ears, too. I will truly enjoy wearing these creatively crafted earrings.

mycatsmykids

mycatsmykids on Feb 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these earrings! Very "space age", and I love all things "rainbow". I will truly enjoy wearing them. Thank you!

caitlin amans

caitlin amans on Dec 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So cool! Thank you for making our Christmas tree extra special!

Anna Alexander

Anna Alexander on Oct 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous. Been looking at these guys for several years and they are just as awesome as I was hoping. Clearly lego, very rainbow, but not too over the top, should be easy to wear in a variety of professional and casual settings

robertson771

robertson771 on Oct 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I gave them as a gift to a friend. She loved them!

Ronda Cooper

Ronda Cooper on Dec 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The kids at school loved these! So light weight. I loved that they're actual Lego pieces. Quick shipping, too!

Kimberly Pinto

Kimberly Pinto on Nov 29, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

These were great earrings. My whole family loved them, and they arrived quickly (packaged well, I might add). I am only giving these four stars, because I did not realize that they were hollow on the inside and back (which isn't a bid deal, because no one could see/tell, anyway). I still love them! I highly recommend!!!

bveal24

bveal24 on Nov 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are SO FUN! I bought them for the office Thanksgiving luncheon and they had everyone in stitches! I loved that the legs are removable too. Hilarious :) Also, Don is an amazing shop owner. I received my earrings after a few short days and they were perfect. Thanks again Don!!

Jennifer Hall

Jennifer Hall on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Yes it shipped on time and it was exactly as it was pictured

dean111

dean111 on Aug 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings came exactly as described. The shipping was nearly instantaneous. We are 100% thrilled and satisfied with this transaction. Also eager to see what sort of reaction they get come Thanksgiving.

Barbara

Barbara on Mar 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love these earrings!! They look like the photo, are lightweight and are really made from LEGOS! Fast shipping, too.