Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(675)
stutefish

stutefish on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As other reviewers have said, this ring is even more exquisite in person than in photos. It fits me perfectly and I can't stop looking at it. Thank you so much -- I'll be back for more!

Naomi Chaar

Naomi Chaar on Apr 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! They've arrived and my mother absolutely loves them. 😌

Dor Cooper

Dor Cooper on Jan 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so glad i could purchase this ring. I cannot describe in words how ring is fabulous and how happy am i. Thank you very much for everything you did for me Al&Caroline. From now on, whenever i need any jewelry, only at this store. Such an authentic stuff. Beautiful.

scarletag

scarletag on Dec 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully executed. Whole process was well communicated and the finished product reflects a high level of craftsmanship and commitment to the art. Will happily buy again from this seller.

ashetland

ashetland on Dec 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The pendant and chain arrived today. It's beautiful. My wife will love it!

boothsarah1

boothsarah1 on Oct 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ring! Thank you for the expedited shipping!

doctorlizzie1

doctorlizzie1 on Sep 29, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Good product. Cuff links were shinier than I expected. Website isn't clear on how quickly items will come.

Amanda Scarborough

Amanda Scarborough on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very feminine and beautiful. I enjoy wearing it.

electraisblind

electraisblind on May 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are beautiful! They are miniature versions of the glass scarabs my grandmother collected in the 60s. The glass cabachons are set perfectly so that light travels through them and makes them really sparkle. I may wear them every single day. Thank you!

mshannonnumc

mshannonnumc on May 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely STUNNING and BEAUTIFUL work of art - would highly recommend!

Tom Washko

Tom Washko on Jun 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second ring that I have purchased from Al. 100% satisfied ..Excellent communication , ships when he says. If you want something unique that no one else has , this is the place.

Michael Broadbent

Michael Broadbent on May 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Ring was just as advertised, communication with the seller/jeweler was excellent, and shipping time was great. I cannot think of one area that could've been done better.