Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(923)
Gay'l Yocom

Gay'l Yocom on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so excited to give this sweet little wearable book to my daughter for her birthday! This is the second time I have ordered from Louise. Always very happy with the quality, craftsmanship and love that goes into these little works of art! LOVE your work Louise. Keep creating! Thank you!

Katerina

Katerina on Sep 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Yes, i do love this little one , it arrived fast and secure , in a marvelous inspiring vintage packaging, the paper is of the finest quality you can tell that this little treasure is meant to last, it is durable, hand crafted in every detail , one little treasure made with creativity and love!

Cherubini

Cherubini on Sep 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

If there were 12 stars this hand-made journal would deserve every single one of them. Oh, let's see... where to begin.... First of all, have you ever received a brown paper package really and truly tied up with string? It is pure romance, that's all, and a fitting presentation for something so beautiful. And then the journal itself: a symphony for the senses. No, really... it is visually appealing & perfectly crafted. And the feel of it -- the buttery leather, the torn edged pages, the pleated vintage lace in the binding -- and the smell is divine. I didn't bite it to see how it tastes, but I am sure it is as delicious as it looks. Anyway, where were we? Ah. Of course, you need a journal. Will you ever find one as delightful as mine? Perhaps, perhaps not... but you certainly won't unless you find it here. Promise!

Melissa Leonardson

Melissa Leonardson on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love! I wanted something very different from the typical mothers ring or necklace. I use this to have all my children's names and birth dates written. I will add grandchildren soon as well. It's a wonderful and unique piece to wear and has so much value as a keepsake.

Casandra Mack

Casandra Mack on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the feel of this sketchbook and look forward to working on the hand-aged pages. Beautiful! Thank you so much.

Dariella F

Dariella F on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my fifth journal from Louise and each one that I've actually kept for myself quietly invites me to explore the language of my heart and spirit, as well as explore the tiny ways in which I see God in my everyday surroundings. Each one is unique, each one prompts something different from me or the people I've given them to, each one is truly a treasure. Thank you Louise for sharing your gift with the world.

Martin Martin

Martin Martin on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Best customer service I've ever witnessed. Thank you for this wonderful product, I am enjoying it every day.

Angie Wiggins

Angie Wiggins on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have wanted a pair of book earrings ever since I favorited this shop. Love them. Love the precious box too!!