Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(88)
deliciousgorodetsky

deliciousgorodetsky on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

i love my little piglet. she is so perfect!!!!

Monica Wadlow

Monica Wadlow on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely little hen. So well made. Thank you.

Monica Wadlow

Monica Wadlow on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely little hen! So well made too. Thank you.

Anonymous on Apr 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Precious. Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love adding this little piece to my ""big sister" collection!

Anonymous on Sep 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE them!! they were just adorable, just what i asked for, and Valerie has impeccable customer service. She is super helpful, willing to go the extra mile, and very kind. Will be a repeat buyer.

Anonymous on Sep 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, expertly crafted Art!! Excellent packaging & Fast shipping!! Thanks:):):)

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable and attractive and cozy and you will feel better any day that you get to nuzzle the nose of your beautiful creations from this lovely artist.

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This bunny family is among my most treasured items now. I love them.

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I was enamored that these handmade bunnies, from special English wools were available-even containing a secret little hiding spot. When they arrived, the were even more adorable and top quality and eye catching than I could see in the pictures. AMAZING

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is as usual a terrific egg cosy. When my items arrive from Valerie her wrapping is excitement all on it's own. I can never find enough nice things to say except she is a wonderful seller. And that's the truth! And a wee reminder to leave feedback...

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is wonderful. I found another use for it as well. It covers my wide-mouth canning jar with my evening drink and holds a few oatcakes or cookies (biscuits in Olde English) so I always feel luxurious. Thanks!

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Goldilocks has drifted somehow over to the slugs. Don't ask. She is so much more beautiful in person and likes being near Goldy. Thanks, Valerie for your wonderful creations.

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Roberta's friend here, Edith (I think they are closely related) is as dear as can be. Thanks, Valerie! Another beautifully executed and charmingly wrapped item from my favorite seller. nGoldy my slug wasn't missing...she never arrived. I am glad you found her at your end before the cats did. Yea! She has joined the others for the time being.

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Because feedback is so very important, I left a Pulitzer Prize comment only to see it disappear from view forever as I went to the next item to write some more utterly praiseworthy comments and I hadn't hit bulk mail. This also happens if you forget to click plus minus or neutral. Sigh. nThat said, I want all to know how highly I feel about Valerie Jones' work. I have it all over my house peeking out from the dishes, grouped on books or some temporarily perched on my air conditioner which isn't vibrating yet. nAll her pieces make me smile. nMuseum coming soon!

Anonymous on Mar 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Goldie is wonderful. Unfortunately she has wandered off as the slug family did much to my initial horror until they popped up again. I know she is around someplace and we will welcome her with open arms and settle her by the salt and pepper collection. It's a plan...

Anonymous on Mar 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Sorry this feedback is so overdue. I know how important feedback can be. So here it goes. I love my slugs. Sounds silly but then silly can be good. They live mostly in my open shelf kitchen cabinets peeking out from dishes, glassware, nestled among some of your egg cosys covering my egg cups. You get the idea. Some visit my bedside bookshelf. In general they wander around and they always make me smile. Thanks, Valerie.

Anonymous on Feb 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Once again you've done a fabulous job Valerie! These two are wonderful!

Anonymous on Dec 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Brown Bessie is beautiful! Wonderful workmanship!

Anonymous on Dec 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

You've done it again, Valerie! These girls are beautiful! Now.......how about a tea cosy?????

Anonymous on Dec 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

FREYA IS THE MOST ADORABLE THING! You have another fan and I hope you'll be making more beautiful bird cosies! Thank you so much! And keep up the fabulous work you do!