birdahoy is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Feb 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Your artistry is amazing. As soon as I saw this pebble I knew I had to order it. Thanks for making my first order painless. It arrived promptly and in a beautifully wrapped box. Thank you - I love it!!!

Anonymous on Jan 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

cute. quirky. and much loved!

Anonymous on Sep 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Amazingly fast delivery, friendly service and fabulous pendant. Thank you so much for all the little extras - they made a lovely present even more special!

Anonymous on Aug 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty!!!!

Anonymous on Aug 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty!!!!

Anonymous on Apr 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The necklace is really well made and unusual. Wonderful value. Arrived very promptly

Anonymous on Feb 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, lovely Item, prompt delivery

Anonymous on Jan 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Really lovely necklace that I've worn since it arrived. Excellent prompt service and I'm thoroughly pleased.

Anonymous on Dec 1, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much, I am thrilled with the necklace and I am wearing it at the moment. I was also delighted with your extra little gift of the earrings. nSuper super quick delivery.

Anonymous on Nov 11, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful!! Thanks so much! I am wearing it now.

Anonymous on Oct 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning pendant...so pretty and lovely workmanship. Thanks also for the surprise gift and the packaging was gorgeous too!

Anonymous on Oct 3, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

pretty peice. Thanks

Anonymous on Sep 27, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE the pendant!! The pendant is amazing and so is the seller!!!