Reviews

No reviews in the last year
luv2shop09

luv2shop09 on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It came out perfect. Looks great on my little Daisy.

This listing is no longer available
Laurie Han

Laurie Han on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The hair clips are so cute and my troop loved them! Thank you so much!

Teratia Welch

Teratia Welch on Jan 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable and customized my order. Quick delivery, thank you!

Pam

Pam on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! My niece will love it!

Pam

Pam on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable for my niece, a new Daisy Scout! Fast shipping. Thanks!

This listing is no longer available
Ashleigh Cloward

Ashleigh Cloward on Nov 19, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Adorable bow!!! Perfect for Girl Scouts. The only reason I took a star away was because shipping ended up taking 13 days. When I ordered, I thought 9 days would be enough time to get the bow before my daughter's first meeting. It didn't come in time :/

This listing is no longer available
Samantha Zippilli

Samantha Zippilli on Oct 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These were so cute and the shop was great to work with!

amyriderrn

amyriderrn on Oct 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This makes the second time I have ordered from seller! Beautiful bows!! Thank you!

amyriderrn

amyriderrn on Oct 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bow!!!! Great communication from seller! Quick shipping

amyriderrn

amyriderrn on Sep 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality. Beautiful bow! Quick shipment

amyriderrn

amyriderrn on Sep 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality. Beautiful bows! Quick shipment

amyriderrn

amyriderrn on Sep 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality. Beautiful bow! Quick shipment

Mariah Drumgoole

Mariah Drumgoole on Aug 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love the item. She created exactly what I requested. The colors are rich and beautiful. The communication was easy and my product was delivered when promised.

pviela

pviela on Aug 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Seller's products are always well made and fast shipping.

This listing is no longer available
Sara

Sara on Jun 9, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I ordered four ladybug hair clips just like the one this seller offers in her shop listings. I asked for all four to be the same, but instead, I got two different styles (two of each). Also, it seems that the same care that was put into the perfect one in the photo is not the same care that was put into the ones I received. Being a perfectionist, this bothers me a fair bit. My daughter, however, loves her new ladybug hair clips, and they do stay in her hair better than any other clip she has.

Jill Miller

Jill Miller on May 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Another great product. I just love these bows. I even had a slight problem with shipment and I got a response right away. Great customer service.

atsbride

atsbride on May 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the adorable bows! Our Daisy Troop loved them! I appreciate the QUICK turn around time and communication. The bows are of good quality and hold up in my daughters thick hair! I will definitely recommend and use again! Thanks so much!!!!