Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(13)
Kari Gibbs

Kari Gibbs on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful job making a necklace and keychain from my horses hair. I will cherish them forever. Thank you for giving me something so beautiful to remember him by.

Bridget Scott

Bridget Scott on Jan 9, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

Shipped really fast. One of the rings came off. Also I'll have to replace the lobster clasp. It was beautiful, but not exactly like the picture.

Christine

Christine responded on Jan 12, 2015

First off, it was the necklace in the picture. Second, you could have contacted me about the issue with the necklace. We would have been more than willing to fix any issues with the necklace had you let us know there was a problem.

macint99

macint99 on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Really cute item! Fast shipping, Wonderful seller to work with--highly recommend! Thanks for everything! :)

Dan Pivola

Dan Pivola on Jul 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So Beautiful, words cannot describe This Tile. Christine is truly blessed and gifted. It was a pleasure ordering from her. Can't wait for my next purchase. Now only to decide if it stay's on my altar or becomes the center Tile for my Cottage Hearth. Many Thanks and Blessing!!!

Anonymous on Aug 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wigs are in great condition. Seller kept me well informed every step. A perfect transaction.

Anonymous on Apr 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Darling choker! Perfect fit for Ellowyne and so very pretty. Thank you for the fast shipping too!

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Merry Meet ! Beautiful carving ! the cats head, his outstretched front legs, to his belly and tail, just exquisite! Love the paw print, it's just a magickal piece. Thank you, and thank you for the note on the orange oil and bees wax. Item arrived beautifully wrapped in a linen cloth tied with gold ribbon. You are very talented. =-)

Anonymous on Aug 9, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This wand is so so so beautiful!!!! I love it very much. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!