Reviews

No reviews in the last year
mrskjjennings

mrskjjennings on Oct 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful mug! I like the thumb print on the handle and all the coffee it can hold!

anna privette

anna privette on Aug 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful mugs! Thanks for making these!

Barbara

Barbara on Jul 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is an interesting pot---a bit unusual. It came in a timely manner and was well wrapped. I like it a lot.

Kathryn Sweeney

Kathryn Sweeney on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just gorgeous! The photo does NOT do this piece justice - the colors and design are so much richer than you can tell from the photo. I will definitely be ordering more!

Anonymous on Oct 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I received my butterkeeper today...I love it and appreciate the fast shipping.. very pleased with jim's work and he was great to work with on this purchase.

Anonymous on Mar 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful....Thank you

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 30, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

great jug in Jim's famous style..love his work!

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait to use our new little syrup pitchers! You will not be disappointed when you buy here! The quality is amazing, customer service is about as friendly as it gets, and the prices are just right. nThanks again you guys!

Anonymous on Jan 1, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Love them! Perfect, classy little containers!

Anonymous on Jan 1, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you again - an excellent seller here!

Anonymous on Nov 19, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful item! Sellers are wonderful to work with - keep in touch with you/very nice! Item was packed with care. nCouldn't be more pleased! THANK YOU!