Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(696)
shifter1979

shifter1979 on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful embellishments! Lovely colors. VERY satisfied repeat customer!

shifter1979

shifter1979 on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just had to get these for my birthday layouts! VERY satisfied repeat customer!

shifter1979

shifter1979 on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait to use these for my birthday this month! VERY satisfied repeat customer!

shifter1979

shifter1979 on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute layout! Perfect for our selfies. VERY satisfied repeat customer!

shifter1979

shifter1979 on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I needed! Love this arrangement. VERY satisfied repeat customer!

kandrejco

kandrejco on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The page kits are gorgeous. Shop owner is great to work with. Definitely will order again!

shifter1979

shifter1979 on Jan 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Another, well-made, premade kit with quality craftsmanship. Fast service! Great communication! VERY satisfied repeat customer.

shifter1979

shifter1979 on Jan 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I can never have too many nautical-themed kits to use for my husband's kayaking experiences. Fast service! Great communication! VERY satisfied repeat customer.

shifter1979

shifter1979 on Jan 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this since my husband's last two trucks have been white Fords. Can't wait to scrapbook them. Fast service! Great communication! VERY satisfied repeat customer.

shifter1979

shifter1979 on Jan 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful way to include 3 x 4 cards. Fast service! Great communication! VERY satisfied repeat customer.

shifter1979

shifter1979 on Jan 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for a layout of my dog, whose nick name is Pooh. Fast service! Great communication! VERY satisfied repeat customer.

shifter1979

shifter1979 on Jan 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute layout! Fast service! Great communication! VERY satisfied repeat customer.

kandrejco

kandrejco on Jan 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The scrapbook kits are beautiful. The shop owner was great to work from. I will definitely order again.

shifter1979

shifter1979 on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love this sooooooooo much, I almost bought it twice! VERY satisfied, repeat customer.

shifter1979

shifter1979 on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I'm waaaaay behind in my Christmas albums. Just what I needed. VERY satisfied, repeat customer.

shifter1979

shifter1979 on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Vibrant colors! Lots of possibilities. VERY satisfied, repeat customer.

shifter1979

shifter1979 on Nov 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great layout for our fall festival pictures. VERY SATISFIED repeat customer.

shifter1979

shifter1979 on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The pre-made kits are excellent quality and value. Love the title on this one and its unique background paper.

shifter1979

shifter1979 on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simple, yet stunning. The attention to detail is what makes me a satisfied repeat customer.

shifter1979

shifter1979 on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful layout! I plan to use it for vintage, family wedding photos.