Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1160)
grace322adieu

grace322adieu on Feb 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

i love it, small and just what i needed

Teresa Herrera

Teresa Herrera on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my wallet! I got excited when it arrived! Very well made and so cute!

reitam

reitam on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

It was fun picking out my wallet. The seller was a pleasure to work with and responds quickly to email. My wallet arrived before schedule and its way nicer than I expected. I will definitely be ordering more.

heidimasanga

heidimasanga on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful quality! Lovely, just like the picture! Well made and so pretty! Fast shipping! I will be back again!

erikaty7

erikaty7 on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful wallet! Made well, shipped fast. Very pleasant experience. Thank you!

Emily Gualdoni

Emily Gualdoni on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This has quickly become my new favorite wallet! It's quality work and just adorable. The shop owner was kind and easy to work with. Thank you, again!

Xavier Otero

Xavier Otero on Nov 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Extra fast delivery, great quality!

Connie Yee

Connie Yee on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new wallet to bits. Love the print. Use a fabric-made wallet for the 1st time and the wallet hold the cards well without falling out. I like it flat and slim. Absolutely loving it.

Max Baas-Thomas

Max Baas-Thomas on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! I've had the wallet for a few weeks now and it's been very sturdy. The zipper stays shut, the button stays clasped, my cards stay in, and no threads have run. I recommend whole-heartedly!