Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
Connie Yee

Connie Yee on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new wallet to bits. Love the print. Use a fabric-made wallet for the 1st time and the wallet hold the cards well without falling out. I like it flat and slim. Absolutely loving it.

Max Baas-Thomas

Max Baas-Thomas on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! I've had the wallet for a few weeks now and it's been very sturdy. The zipper stays shut, the button stays clasped, my cards stay in, and no threads have run. I recommend whole-heartedly!


tinyplasticmeat on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this wallet to replace an identical one she made me over EIGHT YEARS AGO! It has just now started to show wear and tear--where else can you get that kind of quality? I love it and carry it every single day. I'll be back in 8 more years for a new one :)

Emily Richardson

Emily Richardson on Apr 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my wallet! I've been using it for a little while now. I dont like carrying a purse, and wanted a wallet that would be easy to carry and I could slip in my pocket- this does the job and holds everything I need it to!

Soriya Neung

Soriya Neung on Mar 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The toughest part of purchasing this item was choosing the design that I wanted. And it's so easy to slide into my back pocket. I'm so happy with my purchase and since I live in Southern California, the shipping took no time at all!


whatupsista on Feb 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with how the wallet came out. The seller is also very nice and responsive to concerns or questions.


cookie223344 on Feb 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My wallet of choice since 2008! Please keep your shop open forever so I can keep coming back for more!

Bryttni Deserreh

Bryttni Deserreh on Jan 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So perfect, thank you! :) The wallet was made very well as if I bought it from the store; but, it's even better because it was custom made! Highly recommend her products. Also, it was delivered very fast.