Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(75)
Pete Olshansky

Pete Olshansky on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sandy's quilts are not only gorgeous, but they're impeccably made. She's communicative, friendly and kind, and I can't wait to do business with her again. If you'd like a quilt made, you needn't look anywhere else.

Angi chiodi

Angi chiodi on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second quilt from sandy and it is just a beautiful as the last one. Every place I look is a wonderful memory from my daughters first years. If your thinking about it, don't think, just do it. The quality is amazing, the patterns and designs are adorable. I can't wait to have her do my next one for my youngest.

Kourtney Morgan

Kourtney Morgan on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am totally in love with my quilt. Sandy could not have done a better job picking the patchwork colors to go with my Dads shirts. It's amazing. I am so grateful to have this piece of art and family heirloom. Thank you Sandy, from the bottom of my heart.

Amy Beattie

Amy Beattie on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sandy did a fabulous job on my daughter's quilt for high school graduation. It turned out exactly as I thought. Sandy followed all of my specific directions perfectly. I cannot WAIT to present the quilt to our daughter. Definitely will become an heirloom. I will be coming back to Sandy for another quilt when my son is graduating. Thank you Sandy!

Kim Trudeau

Kim Trudeau on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sandy is amazing!! I provided her with lots of little notes attached to each shirt and she magically created my vision!! This is a memory quilt for my son as he graduates from college. It incorporates his childhood little league teams, high school and college activities and his favorite sports team. Something he will treasure always!!! Thank you so much!!!

malcolmzeke

malcolmzeke on Mar 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I asked Sandy to "girl it up" with some pink and she did an awesome job - my new granddaughter will just love her quilt.

AliceGroh

AliceGroh on Jan 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sandy did an absolutely astounding job repairing/re-making my quilt! I am so very grateful for her skills and kindness. I hope to order other quilts in the future from her and life goes on and grandchildren start making an appearance. Many thanks again.

Martha Lytton Van Trees

Martha Lytton Van Trees on Nov 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These shams are beautiful and a perfect match to a vintage quilt that I have. The workmanship is of superior quality along with the seller's customer service. I will definitely shop here again. Thank you!

M Christine Morris

M Christine Morris on Nov 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The quilt is amazing! Fantastic design and detail - such a fun combination of the mass amount of clothing I provided. She definitely picked the best pieces of pieces and paired them with complementary fabrics and themes, building a cohesive memory blanket. The quality is superb, and communication has been good. Recommend highly!

homejane1

homejane1 on Oct 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with my new quilt and found the posted photos did not truly show how beautiful it is. Through several messages back and forth with the seller, my respect for her talent and business ethics was elevated to a very high level. I would recommend this seller to anyone!

eileen buchanan

eileen buchanan on Oct 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely love Sandy and her shop. Once again, she went above and beyond in making this special quilt for my grandson. She took a few suggestions I made and researched for special appliques. Her special personalization makes this another family heirloom. Thank you again for all your hard work.

Amanda Vasquez

Amanda Vasquez on Sep 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Sandy my daughter and I want to thank you for the amazing job you did on her t-shirt quilt! It is absolutely beautiful and already being put to good use at her dorm! It was such a pleasure working with you. The quilt is a work of art! Thanks again

slaton1

slaton1 on Apr 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My quilt is amazing! Sandy did a fantastic job of choosing just the right pieces and creating a beautiful quilt that will not only be a precious keepsake of my daughter's childhood, but that I am sure will also become a treasured family heirloom! I couldn't be happier and Sandy was wonderful to work with--she listened to exactly what I wanted and the product is beyond my wildest expectations!

slaton1

slaton1 on Apr 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My quilt is absolutely beautiful! More than just sewing pieces together, Sandy did a beautiful job of picking the most important parts of a piece, like the embroidery or the little bears or rabbits, and making sure that they showed on the quilt. She also took the time to coordinate the different fabrics and patterns so that each quilt square is a work of art! I could not be more pleased! It is better than I dreamed!