Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
Mary Bastian

Mary Bastian on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my wedding bouquet! It was everything and more than I expected! Super fast shipping and the quality is top notch. I am so excited to use this bouquet on my big day in October. Because it's silk, I get to have it forever! This bouquet looks so real in person.


genete99 on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

it shipped and came in a very timely manner and I simply love it!

Alyssa Workman

Alyssa Workman on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

If I could rate more stars I would! I had confidence every step of the way that these flowers would be perfect and they are! I was surprised how well they were packaged for shipping and, if I had to choose all over again, I would choose Blueeyesbridal every single time! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!


katboots09 on Mar 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I loved working with her so much the first time I came back and asked her to make me the boutineers for the guys. Her prices are very reasonable and her work is amazing. Everything looks great and she would be a great choice for any custom flower order you have. She makes sure everything matches and looks great. Well done I will be spreading your name to everyone I know!!

Jennifer Massey

Jennifer Massey on Feb 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication and timely fashion for my order!!!!!!!!


katboots09 on Feb 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

If you want something special made just for you I would contact blue eyes bridal. She was so wonderful to work with and she made sure we were on the same page and that everything was just as I wanted it. We sent messages back and forth for my custom bridal bouquet order. I explained my theme and colors and she went to work. She set pictures of the progress and to see if I liked them. I even asked her if I could have here change something on the bouquets and she did it without hesitation. She wanted me the buyer to be 100% satisfied and she went above and beyond for me. She was so easy to work with and it seemed like the order was shipped in no time at all. When I received the order it was exactly what I had envisioned. She packed everything very well. She is a gem and her work is spot on and everything was amazing!!

Tonya Stafford

Tonya Stafford on Feb 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it!!!!! It's exactly what I wanted! It got here very quickly too!


tap8599 on Feb 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Kat was so easy to work with! She knew exactly what I wanted in both flowers and colors. I would highly recommend her for your floral needs!

Katie Brown

Katie Brown on Aug 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My bouquet is absolutely perfect. I am so happy with it!! I highly recommend this seller :)

Jennifer Lucas

Jennifer Lucas on Aug 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bouquet, I am very pleased and I received it very fast.

Amanda Curtis

Amanda Curtis on Jul 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Items even better than I imagined!! Kat did such a wonderful job making sure I got exactly what I wanted and updated me with picture along the way! Received my order in a timely matter and all was packaged and labeled so well. I would give Kat 10 stars!!