Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Steph

Steph on Feb 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful!! Very light weight and just so striking ~ it really catches your eye!! Love it!! Packaged well and came in a gift box. Very happy with purchase ~ thank you!!

Carmen Navratil

Carmen Navratil on Jan 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece! It was a gift for my sister-in-law and she immediately wore it upon opening it, she LOVED it! Thank you!

Kristy Muir

Kristy Muir on Dec 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace was absolutely gorgeous!!! Turns different colors at different angles. The item shipped quickly. Would def buy from again!!!

Anonymous on Feb 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My sister was pleasantly surprised when I gave her this ring for Christmas; she's worn it almost every day, since then.

Anonymous on Dec 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

A gorgeous ring, wrapped perfectly to size! Very pleasing and a wonderful Etsy seller! Fast shipping. I am very excited to receive the ring! Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I can't even begin to tell you how absolutely beautiful your work is! You helped me find a truly unique, and gorgeous gift for someone very special! The necklace is even more stunning in person. Your craftsmanship is perfect! I also love the design on the back. Adds even more to the necklace! Thank you!!

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you .... Really happy with my purchase and super fast shipping

Anonymous on Dec 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is absolutely beautiful. It is made extremely well and is very sturdy. It came packaged and gift wrapped and will make for a perfect gift for my sister. The shipping was EXTREMELY fast and the shop owner was very communicative in telling me when my order had shipped and in answering all my questions. I will definetly be a repeat customer!

Anonymous on Nov 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning pendant and speedy delivery- thank you so much :)

Anonymous on Nov 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Mary is so great, this is the second time I have purchased items from her and its only the beginning. :) Her work is so great and she is so friendly!

Anonymous on Nov 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Mary is so great, this is the second time I have purchased items from her and its only the beginning. :) Her work is so great and she is so friendly!

Anonymous on Nov 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Received my beautiful ring yesterday. LOVE IT!! Thank you. Seller/Artist highly recommended!