bluepoppyseed is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
gonflable123

gonflable123 on Mar 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great attention to detail. Everything turned out perfect!

gonflable123

gonflable123 on Mar 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely. Not completely sure how to use these, but very pleased with the transaction. =)

Anonymous on Mar 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to work with and quick turn around. Thanks again, the custom tags turned out great :) !

Anonymous on Mar 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The designs of Jennifer Reese from Blue Poppy Seed are absolutely beautiful. Jennifer is a great designer and fun to work with. She has designed a custom invite set for our summer country wedding, which is amazing. All the details and elements in the design are perfect. Jennifer is precise and asks the right questions, which makes working with her very easy and relaxed. Our wedding will be extra special thanks to Blue Poppy Seed! We hope to work with Jennifer again soon. n nThank you Jennifer! We wish you all the best. n nYour friends from Amsterdam, n nLukas and Mechteld

Anonymous on Mar 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer is absolutely awesome! She does great modern work & was really helpful with customizing things just the way we wanted! Thanks Jennifer! :)

Anonymous on Mar 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer is absolutely awesome! She does great modern work & was really helpful with customizing things just the way we wanted! Thanks Jennifer! :)

Anonymous on Mar 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I searched the internet for months and months trying to find the perfect wedding invitation. On a budget and not able to do something fancy like letterpress or custom invites I felt like I might never find something that fit our style and would have to settle-if not for any other reason but to relieve my fiance from having to look at hundreds of invites. I found Jennifer and Blue Poppy Seed one night when I came across all of her suites and realized that her style matched ours perfectly. I emailed her with some "customization" requests to her Country Summer suite and what she came up with was a fun, casual, colorful but very well done wedding invitation and accessories to boot. And she had it all done in less than a week! The print it yourself approach is great on a budget and I truly appreciate her work.

Anonymous on Sep 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much, these look absolutely great! n nHeather

Anonymous on Aug 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So easy to work with! Very helpful and did exactly what I wanted!!

Anonymous on Jun 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer was a pleasure to work with, speedy to respond, and was super accommodating when it came to revisions. I had asked for custom colors and some changes to her design and she did a fabulous job putting it all together! I simply can't wait to show my family and friends the finished product and will be back to ask her for help with other items for my wedding!