Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
Carol Russell

Carol Russell on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased these earrings in silver and they are gorgeous!!


mei-lan on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Lisa Johnson

Lisa Johnson on Apr 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This anklet is so comfortable you never know you're wearing it and I love the tiny seed beads mainly the flowers I'm so happy I ordered it I wear it all the time thanks


Kathy on Feb 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this...goes perfectly with my chair! Thanks so much Brenda! 😊

Brittany Stratton

Brittany Stratton on Jan 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful set! I would expect to pay a lot more for this item. The earrings alone would be worth the price. Beautiful colored stones and wonderful quality. The shipping was fast as well. I will be defiantly be back to this shop!


tasha96 on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute & festive Christmas bracelet!


eisabelle on Sep 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such an adorable blanket. We love it!!! :)


Allison on Apr 21, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Thanks Brenda for working with me to create this unique set. It is beautiful. While I ended up choosing something different for my bridesmaids to wear, I really appreciate your time, and I will certainly use this jewelry anyway.


dreamingtheworld on Apr 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous workmanship on this afghan; couldn't be happier with the end result. Ended up using it for a coverup one particularly chilly March night. Definitely keeps you warm without suffocating you. :)

Gina Chrnko

Gina Chrnko on Dec 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered this as a Christmas gift. Shipped the next day! I received it within a week. Great quality and very soft! Would definitely order from this shop again!

Katherine Wenger

Katherine Wenger on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful - better than expected!


dreamingtheworld on Nov 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

GORGEOUS, BEAUTIFULLY MADE, SHIPPED PROMPTLY. This seller is a wonderful artist to work with. She "listens" to what you want, asks questions if she's not sure and is determined for buyer to have a good experience. I actually am planning to work with her again. And highly recommend her to anyone browsing her shop.


moviehorsefreak on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So soft and cute!!! Brings the room together

Mary Jo Welch

Mary Jo Welch on May 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The extended length looks great and it arrived in a very timely fashion.