bmjnyc is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Choy Teh

Choy Teh on Feb 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for these beautiful rings. They arrived perfectly safe all the way from New York to Singapore. A great token to connect with the fact we got engaged at Central Park. It is delicate, sturdy and unique. Can't wait to exchange this on our wedding day!

Mike Collyer

Mike Collyer on Jan 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted and a great person to work with.

Kelly

Kelly on Jan 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't be any more giddy about the rings we just received. Barbara was so patient and helpful, I recommend her without hesitation. The rings are absolutely stunning and we can't wait until the day we get to wear them. A work of art will forever grace my hand. Thank you, Barbara, a thousand times over...

debbie cronin

debbie cronin on Nov 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Received my stacking ring today and could not be more pleased. It's gorgeous! Looking forward to the compliments that I'm sure it will bring. Barbara was prompt and so courteous in communication and the ring arrived before it was promised. Happy happy customer!

Sarah Dill

Sarah Dill on Oct 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is AMAZING. It's so delicate and feminine. I can't even express how perfect it is as a wedding band. I will be showing this off with pride for the rest of my life.

Lizzie Lang

Lizzie Lang on Sep 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love my wedding band! It looks great next to my Natural Twig Solitaire engagement ring, which I might love even more than my wedding band! I could not be happier with the quality and uniqueness of these rings. One of a kind for sure. I will love for many years to come! Thanks Barbara

Matt Cowlrick

Matt Cowlrick on Aug 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough positive words about Barbara and her work. Right from the moment I saw the photo of the ring, I knew it was the perfect match for my fiancé. I looked around in local stores and online and everything else fell short of this design. When the ring arrived, it surpassed my expectations and fortunately my fiancé loved it too. Barbara went above and beyond to get the ring delivered in a timely fashion which was much appreciated. It's wonderful to see a business based on an eco-friendly and sustainable ethos that also creates amazing and unique products. I look forward to shopping from Barbara's store again!

moraniwariorr

moraniwariorr on Aug 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Quality of the item purchased was not only what was promised but actually better than what was promised. Barbara was absolutely wonderful to work with from day to finished product... She made me feel as though I was not just a client but a friend. She made me feel that this extremely important piece of jewelry was going to be given as much care in the making of it as I will have in the giving of it. Very personal, very endearing, VERY WONDERFUL experience!!!

Victor Recondo

Victor Recondo on Aug 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The ring was beautiful and Barbara was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was very responsive and made an etsy rookie feel comfortable! I would definitely recommend Barbara to anyone looking for a quality ring. Thanks again!!!

aaronblu

aaronblu on Aug 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The rings were perfect! Received them on time and everything was as I hoped. Thanks for the great communication!

Anonymous on Aug 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for remaking Josh's ring. He loves this one even more than the first, and I love that we match again. PS - Congrats on all your success!! Lisa

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Barbara had to work with us to ship our rings to Canada - she was super helpful and patient with the whole customs process. The rings arrived on time and were gorgeous. I love the packaging as well!

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars