bobbosbobbins is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(76)
loribp

loribp on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Amy Howell

Amy Howell on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

She does great work! Highly recommend. I will be purchasing more items for my toddler soon.

Anna Soon

Anna Soon on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent communication and quality. I will definitely be ordering more!

Lisa Jones

Lisa Jones on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am so impressed with the handiwork of these dresses! They were received so quickly, I can't imagine how Robin had time to make them! I will definitely contact Robin for future purchases for my grandchildren!!!!

Meg Benthall

Meg Benthall on Nov 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's beautiful and shipped relatively quickly.

Sally Lyon

Sally Lyon on Oct 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The shirts are precious! Thank you for the beautiful smocking and quality tshirts. We will enjoy them!

ingrid rinck

ingrid rinck on Oct 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Dress was perfectly as shown in picture and worth the money

Ellie Campbell

Ellie Campbell on Oct 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I asked for a custom dress from Robin and she made the most precious collegiate dress for my baby girl. The detail is amazing and she had the dress to me in no time at all. I will absolutely go back to this store again!!! Thank you thank you!! Ellie Santa Rosa Beach

Ellie Campbell

Ellie Campbell on Oct 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the most previous Auburn Tiger dress I've seen. I love the detail and the fabric. Robin does an excellent job and gets the job done amazingly quickly. I will definitely go to her again!!!

kathy hobbs

kathy hobbs on Mar 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fabulous seller! I'm a regular!

Emily Sandlin

Emily Sandlin on Oct 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Roll tide!! This little shirt is simply perfect!!

Susan Carothers

Susan Carothers on Oct 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

We have loved our Alabama dress! Robin does an amazing job and I have always been happy with my orders. This is the third dress I have purchased from her and will continue to order more. She is wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend her.

kathy hobbs

kathy hobbs on Sep 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fantastic seller!! Her work is absolutely gorgeous! I am continuing to buy!!

Beth Osteen

Beth Osteen on Sep 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! Wonderful seller and quality workmanship!