Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1124)
Theresa Hall

Theresa Hall on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered the wrong size. I underestimated the size of my friend's beer gut. No worries...I exchanged the shirt with no problems. Thanks!

Jessica

Jessica on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Exactly as described. Also, they were great communicating with me. Very helpful and easy to work with.

shesaidwhut

shesaidwhut on Mar 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a little gift for my room mate and when she saw it her eyes lit up! She absolutely loves it! It's good quality and definitely a cute little gift.

wsmolan1

wsmolan1 on Feb 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome glasses we purchased for our friends who have made their roots in NC! Glasses came quickly and looked great. Definitely recommend!

Matthew Purdie

Matthew Purdie on Jan 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My buddy loved the mirror! They were super helpful with creating the design I wanted. Very awesome to work with!

acalmphoto

acalmphoto on Dec 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality and fast shipping! My husband loved this shirt!!! Will be purchasing more :)

marisa pelosi

marisa pelosi on Dec 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I custom ordered a bar mirror with our family crest on it to hang behind our bar. It is exactly what I envisioned and my husband absolutely loved it. Zeke was a pleasure to work with and made sure the order was exactly what I was looking for. It shipped from NC to NJ and it arrived with the best packaging i've ever seen, completely unharmed. Thank you Zeke for the beautiful work! Oh, and I loved the stained cedar frame. Beautiful touch.

Chloe and Drew

Chloe and Drew on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Looks exactly like the photo! love it.

Carol Vance

Carol Vance on Nov 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Giving these as a gift. They look great and seem to be very sturdy. Great service and delivered promptly. Thank you!