Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(86)
alexis saldana

alexis saldana on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

They were a bit smaller than I had anticipated they would be but maybe I should have checked the measurements. They are incredibly sturdy and I do highly recommend buying these. I absolutely adore the print and the clear panel is smart. I give these bags a 10/10!!! :-)

Carley Tolomei

Carley Tolomei on Jan 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This was for a friend, but it's safe to say she absolutely loves it. She uses it all the time! Very durable and high quality. We want more now! Thank you :)

donotwantit78

donotwantit78 on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience with this custom order. Great design, communication and updates, and superior construction. Highly recommend this vendor. You won't be sorry!!

Carol

Carol on Dec 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My son wanted some reusable shopping bags and was really pleased with the Navy color and how well the bags were made. I could not find anything that was sturdy and washable locally. They were a great Christmas gift.

lamnidae

lamnidae on Sep 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, fast shipping, and a great product!

Lynda and Geri

Lynda and Geri on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful. I have purchased other bags from Bonesbags and love them like crazy. These are going to be gifts! Thank you for your wonderful items.

Natasha Hambrook

Natasha Hambrook on Jun 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this bag. It's huge, I can fit a ton of produce from the farmer's market in it, and it's the only one I need.

rc482

rc482 on Jun 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality, for what I needed. Just started feeling bad about using plastic bags for lunch everyday..and decided there had to be a better option. Then found similar items here..and went on a mission to find a pattern that I could pull off as a 30-something professional male. This fit the bill! Thank you so much!

Tiela Combs

Tiela Combs on Jun 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for! The medium is actually quite large-which is a good thing! And the small is perfect. Can't wait to use them