Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Jasmine Jobe

Jasmine Jobe on Sep 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

love the items love the vendor

Meghan Fisher

Meghan Fisher on Oct 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings were absolutely perfect for my Halloween costume this year! Shipping was fast and service was incredible. Damien and Brae are amazing and I will definitely shop at their store in the future:)

Anonymous on Aug 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

What's not to love? I've worn them one day and already received over a dozen compliments! Love them!

Anonymous on May 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Insanely awesome earrings. The packaging was rad and I really loved the handwritten note. Definitely not my last purchase from this shop.

Anonymous on May 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Friend loved this! Thanks for extra earring as well! We love Jack White - and this was a cute nod to them.

Anonymous on Apr 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love these! I will definitely be back for more!

Anonymous on Apr 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

All you potential buyers rest assure, these items are of quality and are made with attention to detail. Super fast shipping and from great people. I never had to contact Brae for 'customer support' but if I did, I'm sure it would be a happy experience.

Anonymous on Mar 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love them!!! Thank u guys!!

Anonymous on Mar 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!!!....Thank u so much.

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for the Star Wars fan! My 7 year old son just loves it.

Anonymous on Feb 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

outstanding service! thanks for making my little gift so special!

Anonymous on Jan 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

•♥ Thank you ♥•♥ Absolutely Awesome - absolute sweetheart of a seller!

Anonymous on Jan 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the extras!

Anonymous on Jan 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So cool!