Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jun 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Not sure I'll ever take this one off. Beautiul, thanks xo

Anonymous on Apr 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely ring, happy to be your first UK customer, I hope you have lots more. Fantastic service, beautiful packaging, highly recommended! Michele x

Anonymous on Dec 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for taking the time to wrap/send this sweet necklace in time for my niece's birthday! She loves it and sends her thanks too.

Anonymous on May 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love it!!! Thank you Ana<3 Truthfully, the necklace is smaller than what I imagined it to be... but I still love it. Plus, it was shipped fast and packaged nicely with a handwritten note. Definitely would buy from you again xx

Anonymous on May 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this one for my best friend and she hasn't stopped wearring it! Gold and green are a great combo.

Anonymous on May 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are simple yet elegant and made the perfect gift for my cousin! Plus Ana included a super cute gift box.

Anonymous on Mar 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great ring and it was shipped fast!

Anonymous on Mar 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

In addition to this necklace being so cute, ordering from branchandbeam was awesome! I was late on sending out a birthday gift, and she was willing to wrap the gift, handwrite a note, and even put a little candy in with the package! She also shipped it out the day I ordered. Even better than I could have done myself. Thank you!!