Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Audra

Audra on Feb 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Well made and comfortable. Thank you!

Allie & Emily Joy Schwartz & Sielen
5 out of 5 stars

This is exactly what I wanted. Lovely and beautiful; and exactly as pictured. It fits perfectly in my kitchen.

Anonymous on Apr 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and high quality and unique! LUV this! Thank you!!

Anonymous on Jan 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much Nathan Bray! The mug is beautiful and the thank you card and little dish greatly appreciated! Thank you for such a positive experience...I will definitely recommend you to others!

Anonymous on Nov 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

this is a great piece with a very individual style

Anonymous on Sep 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

great jar, fast shipping. used all recyclable materials (no peanuts) a + in my book. thanks for the surprise too

Anonymous on Aug 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Loved it. Goes with soap dispenser I bought before. Thanks for the gift of the little bowl.

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Came in quick. Great communication throughout. Looking forward to doing business again. Thanks a ton

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

GORGEOUS! Always. Very smooth; nice, good weight. Love everything about it. Nathan is amazing. I watch his shop like a hawk.

Anonymous on Mar 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this