Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(472)
JxUUL

JxUUL on Jun 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING SELLER! and item! I am in loooooveee with this bracelet and Patrick's service is simply exquisite! Really recommend his store to anyone who is looking to buy jewellery . My favourite Etsy store handsdown! and will keep coming back!

Oksana Prosvirina

Oksana Prosvirina on Apr 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Fast shipping and pleasant communication. Thanks a lot!

kinleyvale

kinleyvale on Feb 22, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time. As described.

M M

M M on Jan 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A Perfect Transaction with Patrick of Brocantic. I LOVE my vintage YSL cross brooch. Highly recommended Esty Shop!

Stefan

Stefan on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing item and amazing seller, very professional. Would do business again. Thank you!

viv

viv on Nov 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

love them.. thanks a lot

fatma al zalzalah

fatma al zalzalah on Sep 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

very excellent seller hope to deal with you again

mugaboo

mugaboo on Sep 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I just wore this to my daughter's wedding and were the girls envious? YES! Outstanding necklace and superb seller. I'll be back

afroknots11412

afroknots11412 on Sep 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

gorgeous. so glad to have these. saw them before and missed out. great condition and fast shipping.

Lisa White

Lisa White on Aug 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings were better than described. They are lovely. They arrived safely and well packaged. I am more than pleased with my purchase.

1DesigningDiva

1DesigningDiva on Jul 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful, authentic, gently used Louis Vuitton lock! I bought it to replace another authentic one that I sadly lost. I'm happy that it came with two keys. Also, this one had a dust bag included. Thanks!