Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Nikki and Cody Weeks

Nikki and Cody Weeks on Mar 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A revelation. I love it!

Nikki and Cody Weeks

Nikki and Cody Weeks on Mar 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Transcendant. Thanks so much for being so accommodating!

Robert Sanford

Robert Sanford on Mar 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Item just as described.....it looks smaller than I imagined, but it seems pretty strong and I am excited to put it to use!! Look forward to future business with them as they have many items I'd love to get!!

Maryanne Holmes

Maryanne Holmes on Feb 19, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

They were exactly what my 90 yr old mother-in law wanted

Nathaniel Coleman

Nathaniel Coleman on Jan 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I've been using this pick up stick since it arrived and was unpacked. It's perfect!

Nathaniel Coleman

Nathaniel Coleman on Jan 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping. Great item. What more could anyone ask for?

Kate Anderson

Kate Anderson on Jan 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is neat - can't wait to try it out!

Kate Anderson

Kate Anderson on Jan 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Came today - it's great! Thanks so much!

annkudart

annkudart on Dec 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for and beautifully made. Thank you.

Jaklyn

Jaklyn on Dec 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

very easy to use tatting shuttle; beautiful craftsmanship; quickly becoming one of my favorite shuttles

Jaklyn

Jaklyn on Dec 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

love using this shuttle; wonderful craftsmanship; unique wood to make it one of a kind item

Jaklyn

Jaklyn on Dec 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

well made weaving stick; very useful for all weaving projects

Louise Young

Louise Young on Oct 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Nice pick up stick! Black Walnut has such a good hand feel. This arrived very (and I mean very) quickly and well-packaged. Thanks!

lanswyfte

lanswyfte on Oct 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped very quickly, arrived safely, and sent to my home address as requested. Gorgeous shuttle! I've had this on my wish list for a while, and I'm definitely glad I bought it! Thanks!!!

lanswyfte

lanswyfte on Oct 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely little tool, packaged very carefully, shipped to the requested address without qualm (I've had issues with other sellers in the past). This shop is staying in my bookmarks for future purchases! Thanks! :D

Nathaniel Coleman

Nathaniel Coleman on Oct 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely no worries here! Fast Shipping. Great Item. Friendly Service.

Evelyn

Evelyn on Oct 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality, very beautiful piece!

Sheepmama

Sheepmama on Oct 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Well made shuttle. It is very small but works great on the inkle loom.

Sheepmama

Sheepmama on Oct 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This works great-just what I needed for some Saori weaving.