Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1096)
Jill Tracz

Jill Tracz on Sep 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't be happier to scoop up this petite and beautiful quilt; it's filled with amazing detail and has found a happy home alongside some of my favorite gems. The packaging was also so pretty, and shipped so quickly! Thank you again! :)

sharonfran

sharonfran on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Lovely craftsmanship. Soothing colors. Love these coasters!

Discocobra

Discocobra on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This quilt is gorgeous. Briana's attention to detail and choice of fabrics is wonderful, and her communication throughout the process, making sure the quilt is exactly the way I'd like it, was refreshing.

vcmott

vcmott on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My vintage patchwork quilt was received quickly and it is lovely! I love the swirl effect quilting too! It is hard to believe it is vintage! Brianna was a pleasure to do business with!

zinghy

zinghy on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Briana Taylor is a very gifted quilter. I love her choice of fabrics and her gorgeous quilting. Someday I would like my entire home to be filled with her creations. This is a small and beautiful addition to my collection. Thank you!

zinghy

zinghy on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow-another beautiful item from Briana Taylor. Just what I needed for my kitchen. Thank you!

Lucy

Lucy on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love the colors and fabric choice. Her designs and craftsmanship are brilliant! I'm forever a fan of her work! :)

sybes11

sybes11 on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These beautiful original quilts are designed and made by an artist. What could be better for a baby gift? Nothing as far as I'm concerned. They are gorgeous and always appreciated.

Lucy

Lucy on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Briana went above and beyond for this kimono quilt. It's more beautiful than I could have ever imagined-- I absolutely love it! The fabric choice was spot on and the stitching was extremely detailed! You can tell she put a lot of heart and soul into this piece. It's light but incredibly warm-- impeccably well made. Briana is a delight to work with --one of the sweetest and kindest!