Reviews

No reviews in the last year
xcountry19992000

xcountry19992000 on Oct 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great bag and nice color. Keep up the good work.

Anonymous on Jan 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOVeD my first scarf from this shop, someone else did too and it was stolen....This one looks perfect with my new jacket though!

Anonymous on Dec 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lisa - the purse is BEAUTIFUL! My sister is going to love it! the cozie is cute too! You are very talented! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Nov 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lightning fast shipping, gorgeous packaging, the product is exactly as pictured and I'm thrilled with it. Seller was a delight to work with, thanks buffalonerd!!!!

Anonymous on Mar 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller, very quick delivery and very generous! Thanks.

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These are so nicely designed! They fit very well! Thank you for packing them so carefully and for including the ipod case!

Anonymous on Dec 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

OMG I LOVE THESE!!!! Such a great experience working with Lisa - she is very professional and her work is absolutely impeccable. These aprons are exactly what I needed and I couldnt be happier! THANKYOU SO MUCH !

Anonymous on Sep 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Item shipped quickly and arrived looking exactly like the photos: adorable! Thanks.

Anonymous on Oct 7, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 7, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Jun 17, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I adore this apron! It's going to be a birthday gift for my math loving little sister. It's well made and beautiful. Not to mention fast shipping! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Mar 10, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Yeah. Seriously. Check the picture. This crafter is AMAZING. The coat is wonderful, I didn't want to take it off! Stitching is perfect and professional, enthusiastic seller with amazing communication! Thank you SO MUCH for making me SO HAPPY!