Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1258)
Krystal White

Krystal White on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The ornament is beautiful and so special. We will cherish it forever. It was also very fast and awesome service.

Anjali Khanna

Anjali Khanna on Sep 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful pendant! This was a custom made order and I am very happy! Thank you Kristi!

latoyalmiller

latoyalmiller on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Everything I wanted it to be and received in reasonable time.

Ashley Mooney

Ashley Mooney on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Thank you for the speedy service!

Amanda

Amanda on Jun 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Very helpful and exactly as requested!

Christuna

Christuna on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Communication back and forth was great, so I was able to design the locket as wished. Came on time in a pretty bag, well-protected too. I would recommend this locket!

Brittany

Brittany on May 13, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Made a nice gift for a friend who experienced a loss

Catherine Williamson

Catherine Williamson on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered a necklace for my daughter who lost her baby at 17 weeks. I also ordered a second "Nana" necklace for myself. Kristi was beyond patient with the many questions I had and the changes I made in order to make these just perfect. The craftsmanship is wonderful and we love our necklaces and the precious baby girl they represent.

mandafawn1

mandafawn1 on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love how simple this locket is, yet so meaningful at the same time.

Erica Ann

Erica Ann on May 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The product was what I was looking for, though since it was a gift I asked for a note to be included. I'm disappointed to say that the jeweler could not take the time to include a note stating that the gift was from me with my condolences. At the same time I purchased another memorial gift from another site and that shop owner went above and beyond. I probably would not purchase from this seller again since the site could have copy and pasted my message and include it but the site failed to go the SMALL extra step. Update: shop contacted me and apologized for the oversight. I appreciate that!

dfitzger2

dfitzger2 on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Came very quickly and was exactly what I was expecting.

katrina Nold

katrina Nold on Apr 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love everything about this necklace but I do think there was some miscommunication or not even room on the back of my necklace. I didn't mention that I wanted the angel wings; I honestly assumed that it came with them, but it did not. I'm happy with my purchase just miss the angel wings but it's not a huge deal. thanks

Melissa Slusher

Melissa Slusher on Mar 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this charm! Exactly what I was looking for! Precious!