Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(253)
Jacqueline Sergent

Jacqueline Sergent on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Husband loved his gift. Very well weighted and balanced.

jedi240

jedi240 on Feb 9, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Pretty good quality, though mine had over-spray paint spatter from the main body on the gold section so.

UnsolvedMrE

UnsolvedMrE on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect. Highly recommend this item to any die hard fan.

nofxmatt1

nofxmatt1 on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great piece, really love the look. Spins like a champ.

Samantha Visser

Samantha Visser on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived well packaged and as described. The steel is high quality so I am confident no allergic reactions to this star wars awesome. Long live the galactic empire!

Russ Viola

Russ Viola on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

One word: Gobsmacked!!! This piece has it all. Weight, detail, quality. I am beyond pleased.

gba683

gba683 on Jan 24, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

Came with some defects and some pieces were broken during shipping. The seller did take the time and effort to ship some replacement parts. He was also very quick to respond to messages.

johnfaucher

johnfaucher on Jan 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love!!! We bought this for our daughter for Christmas and it's perfect. There's so much detail and actually pretty heavy. They did an amazing job!!

Amy Hutchison

Amy Hutchison on Jan 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The weathered top was a little darker than expected bit it's still so amazing. Boyfriend LOVED it!!!

kerrigan2312

kerrigan2312 on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely as described, superbly packaged and arrived just in time for my girlfriend's birthday! Needless to say you've helped me make her a happy birthday girl