Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Feb 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful feather collier, although a bit of a wait over the Christmas period.

Anonymous on Dec 24, 2012

3 out of 5 stars

there is a serious problem with sellers email address attached to some items not allowing purchases to go through and she would not take care of it. So that my purchase would go through

Anonymous on Dec 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

thank you so much for your understand with a very difficult transaction and hope I receive the item soon Look forward to it nYou have been wonderful. And I thank you

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Hi Mather, nI received the collar its beautiful. It was definitely worth the nwait. Thank you :)

Anonymous on Oct 13, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

More decadently beautiful in person and expertly made. Mather is also a great communicator and very friendly. Kept me informed through out the entire process and was absolutely lovely to work with. I look forward to doing more business with Cadaver Couture!

Anonymous on Oct 9, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely stunning! lovely seller, excellent communication, thanks so much! xo

Anonymous on Sep 4, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This collar is even more beautiful in person--very well made. Ww have a Victorian fundraiser each Halloween and I'll be wearing this! Kudos! mirthmover

Anonymous on Aug 27, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Mather has the magic touch! I saw this piece at the beginning of the year abd was pondering, should I, no I shouldn't, well we are know I live in Atlanta and we know what's come here nx week, so I stepped out and bought this pc and was blown away!! Impecable quality, right fit, professionally sewn. I can't wait to wear it, in addition, it arrived early. Mather don't change, your work is awesome.

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Despite serious hand injury got my piece to me with no hassles and even gave me alittle something extra!!! So top marks!

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

FANTASTIC ITEM!!!!!She custom made this for me! It came out PERFECT! Highly recommend buyer, and I think it is fantastic

Anonymous on Feb 24, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Friendly seller, great communication, drop dead gorgeous product. I highly recommend Cadaver Couture.

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

gf loves it. thanks!