Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(99)
em85ily

em85ily on May 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable item, and good communication with seller

Christina Baggett

Christina Baggett on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I totally love this tray! Very well made & fast shipping!

Karen Nelson

Karen Nelson on Dec 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I've bought three pairs of shoes from Cade and Co. and given them as baby gifts. Very well made and adorable, too!

razobi

razobi on Oct 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely charming. Looking forward to giving this as a shower gift. Fast shipping, beautifully made. Very pleased.

Jenn

Jenn on Sep 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These shoes are adorable and were perfect for my sister's baby shower. She loved them. Quick replies to my questions and shipping was incredibly quick. Thank you!

bobbinhoags

bobbinhoags on Aug 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love these little shoes! They are soft, easy to put on, stay on my sons feet well and they are great quality. I'd buy them again!

em85ily

em85ily on Jun 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Made a perfect gift.

rachaelarden

rachaelarden on May 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely like pictured. Perfect. Soft leather. Very happy with this purchase.

rachaelarden

rachaelarden on May 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellency quality. Very quick shipping.

Jo Smith

Jo Smith on May 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable. These were a present for my husband for our 3rd anniversary. He's a big golfer, they are leather, and we are expecting a little boy this year. So excited to find these. Quality looks great! I can't imagine a baby actually keeping these on but they seem like they would be comfortable - this purchase was more for sentimental reasons away.

Jennifer

Jennifer on May 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Head over heels for these little shoes! Not only is this my second pair but when I mistakenly ordered the incorrect size, the shop owner made me a custom size. I couldn't be more pleased! I'd recommend this little shoe to any baby out there :)

hschultz06

hschultz06 on Mar 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these!!! Comfortable, stay on babies foot, easy to get on, very well made!!!

DeniseWright12

DeniseWright12 on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This item is beyond anything I imagained, both in cuteness and quality. The shower is this Saturday. Can't wait to give it to the new mom.

Christoph Protz

Christoph Protz on Feb 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Quick delivery, everything as promised, love the clear and simple design. It will now be the "bed" for two of my watches :-)