Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(549)
Jenn Kohn

Jenn Kohn on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect addition to the calendar!!

Jenn Kohn

Jenn Kohn on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great recommendation from Jen! I love that they don't smudge.

Jenn Kohn

Jenn Kohn on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This calendar is amazing. It is exactly as advertised. So beautiful. I am thrilled. It came quickly and I am so happy with it. Being able to move the weeks is a life changer!

Karen

Karen on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Lindsey Fast

Lindsey Fast on Sep 11, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

It's a bit smaller than I expected, otherwise it's great!

Kim

Kim on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love, love my new magnetic calendar. It's elegant, user-friendly, and a truly great design. This is the most pleased I've been with an organizational tool in as long as I can remember. And the shop owner was very helpful answering my questions and assisting me -- exceptional customer service. I highly recommend this shop.

Kim

Kim on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient! This will help me to be more efficient in my list-keeping (and to de-clutter my fridge surface by replacing paper note scraps with this handy magnet).

Nanny Mute

Nanny Mute on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This looks like it's always been in my house and exceeded my expectations. The frame is wood and it's beautiful. Thank you so much for all your help!

Jamie Jackson

Jamie Jackson on Sep 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second purchase from Jen's shop. I LOVE her calendars - they seriously rule my world (in a good way!). My family stays organized and on task, and it's so easy to make changes, updates, and find time when we actually don't have anything going on and can spend it relaxing at home (a rarity these days with the kids going every which-a-way). Thanks again for a quality product, Jen. I hope your health continues to be excellent! <3

nessa9879

nessa9879 on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! Exactly what I needed!

Tiffany Brunjes

Tiffany Brunjes on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is beyond what I thought it would be! I'm in love I have been looking for a whiteboard calendar that doesn't look cheap or tacky and oh my this is anything but that!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE